Klassisch Herz Form Flaschenöffner mit Bänder
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Klassisch Herz Form Flaschenöffner mit Bänder #052013744

Preis: 1.89

Originalpreis: € 4.00  Ersparnis  € 2.11

€ 1.89
5 (Basiert auf 9 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Chloe 2014-04-28 02:25:30

These are really good openers and they are so useful. I like them so much. I bought them for my husband and he also likes them. Thank you so much.

Von Ann123 2014-04-23 01:46:33

Hi, i have received the bottle opener. The quality is great. I love it. The price is also reasonable. The delivery was prompt. I will recommend your website to all my friends. Thank you.

Von Lena456 2014-04-21 00:05:10

The bottle opener is really cute. I love it. I bought it as a gift for my friend. She likes it also. We have recommended your website to all my friends. Thank you so much.

Von Candice 2013-11-15 00:56:26 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received my order the other day. Here i want to express my true feeling as for shopping on this website. This is really a fantastic site. The item is perfect with high quality but favorable price. And i have been regarded as supreme important. I am so moved and satisfied.

Von Letitia Allen 2013-07-30 00:29:52 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This is my first time buying online oversea. I was so impressed with the prices. But what really surprised me is the quality of the openers. I'm sure I am in love with your online shop now! Will buy more here.

Von Odelia Thompson 2013-07-28 23:28:02

The Heart Shaped Silver Beer Openers were very good for the guests on our wedding! Good product with a beautiful look and good quality! We are so glad to have them on our wedding ceremony! Everything goes well till now!

Von Debbie 2013-07-27 23:00:25

really pleased with this product for my wedding!!! look a lot cheaper .cannot wait to give them to my guests on the day !! would really recommend

Von Diana 2013-07-24 00:52:00 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i've just got the opener, i like it. It is really suitable for a wedding. I cannot wait for my big day now. i believe that it will add some sparks for my wedding. Thank you very much

Von Laurel 2013-04-24 02:00:09

This was the perfect little gift. Others didn't like the pre-made card. I just removed it and put a new one in its place:)

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ersparnis € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ersparnis € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ersparnis € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ersparnis € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Gummi Formwäsche (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ersparnis € 6.51