Herzförmige Seife mit Bänder/Etikett
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Herzförmige Seife mit Bänder/Etikett #051013745

Preis: 1.39

Originalpreis: € 2.78  Ersparnis  € 1.39

€ 1.39
5 (Basiert auf 13 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von elizabethcapacia 2014-10-04 11:31:28

THANKS JJHOUSE ....FOR VERY CUTE WEDDING FAVORS .....

pic1.jpeg

Von danielabarajas2 2015-10-30 22:25:16

smells and looks perfect thank you jj's house :)

Von Gail9 2014-04-30 00:46:51

I bought my item on the JJsHouse.I received my order promptly. It seems that it is specially made for me. It is extremely amazing. I honestly couldn't be happier. Big fan of the JJsHouse.

Von Carry 2014-04-26 23:14:24

This soap is fragrant. It came with a gift box and ribbons. I will give it to my little sister as a gift. I know she will love it. I am pleased with this purchase from your website. Thanks!

Von Bblythe58 2014-04-26 04:55:28

It smell good. All of my friends were asking what kind of perfume I used. When they knew that the smell was from a soap, they were totally amazed. Really a wonderful product!

Von Carry 2014-04-21 01:09:56

This soap is fragrant. It comes with a gift box and ribbons. I will give it to my little sister as a gift. I know she will love it. I am pleased with this purchase from your website. Thanks!

Von Katherine 2013-11-18 00:16:57 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I like everything to be arranged to match the theme of a wedding, so I bought this soap for my guests to wash their hands. The heart shape design is very sweet, and the smell is very sweet, too. I really like everything on JJ's House website!^^

Von Gwendolyn Cassier 2013-07-30 02:28:50 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The size of the heart soap wedding favor was just suitable with the size 1 1/2" (4 cm) * 2" (5 cm) *2" (5 cm) and the white color matched the wedding theme well

Von Eileen 2013-07-28 23:47:24

the heart shaped soap is really cute and sweet, and so is the package!! the smell is very pleasing also!! Thanks for such decent products!!

Von Afra 2013-07-27 22:38:41 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hi,there.The mail man delivered my order today.This heart shaped soap are really cute,just as i expected.The little box is very lovely too.Perfect.They are the perfect favors for my wedding.I really appreciated your work.Thanks a lot!!

 1 - 10 von 13 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ersparnis € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ersparnis € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ersparnis € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ersparnis € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Gummi Formwäsche (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ersparnis € 6.51