Besondere Strass/Legierung Stirn Schmuck
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Besondere Strass/Legierung Stirn Schmuck #042017843

Preis: 15.68

Originalpreis: € 29.98  Ersparnis  € 14.30

€ 15.68
4.8 (Basiert auf 7 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von maggies9731 2014-12-30 15:29:39

I wanted something on my head that would be different but matched my dress. I was going to go with a necklace as head jewelry until I found this on line. It was what I was looking for. I finally got it in the mail and it looks amazing! Bigger than what I expected and I wish the chain was a tad bit longer but it does shine beautifully. I love it!!!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-12-31 00:24:44

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the product. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.  And your

Von H.K. 2014-09-25 19:53:43

It is the most beautiful jewelry I have bought. Thanks sooooooooooo much!

Von Carol 2014-09-24 23:30:11

The jewellery is so nice and it makes me look great.

Von ann 2014-09-22 00:06:58

I love shiny things and I love the Forehead Jewelry:)

Von necla75 2014-09-21 23:04:30

I am always interested in the shiny jewelry and I bought this along with my dress. It matches well with my wedding dress. Besides, the quality is good. Thank you very much.

Von Kristin01 2014-09-12 03:25:20

The details of it are fantastic! It's exactly as pictured!

Von Frieda 2013-11-24 01:18:09 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

wow, the headpiece is fantastic! it is exactly as the picture shows. i love it! also, the package is delicate. i really appreciate it. You've done a good job. i will order again. Thank you so much!!

 1 - 7 von 7 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01