A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Kurz/Mini Pailletten Federn Ballkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Kurz/Mini Pailletten Federn Ballkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert #022017377

Preis: 158.89

Originalpreis: € 227.86  Ersparnis  € 68.97

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 158.89
5 (Basiert auf 10 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Rcpksmith 2014-06-19 13:05:47 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was sooo nervous ordering due to some of the comments online but this is the cutest little dress ever! The workmanship is stellar, there is actually a TRUE built in bra. I ordered it in black for my daughter and she is in love with it!! I have ot say I was very happy with the service I recieved also! We ordered two dresses and each were high quality! I will post more pictures as soon as I can take better quality ones!!

pic1.jpeg

Von Amy127 2014-09-25 03:35:28

This pretty dress reached me on time and it was protected well. The price is very competitive and the quality is also great. I will definitely recommend you to people around me. Thank you JJsHouse.

Von Eva 2014-09-25 02:53:33

Very special in design. I like the sequined feather so much.

Von Ina_Warwood 2014-09-20 02:25:53

I never bought anything from online website before, my friend suggested me to take a look at JJsHouse, the moment I saw your website I was totally attracted by the beautiful dresses.

And when I really got the dress I had ordered, I was so satisfied with its wonderful tailoring.

Really thank you!

Von Delia 2014-09-20 01:25:53

I was so happy with this dress from the moment that I took it out of the box! I think that the fabrics are perfect and I was very impressed with the quality of the dress. It has a super reasonable price. I got so many compliments on the dress! Thank you JJsHouse!

Von Stacie Morgan Birch 2014-09-16 07:37:27

What a great experience it was ordering from this company. Everything they guaranteed they done. Beautiful dress, perfect fit, and on time delivery. Thanks JJ House for contributing to my daughters great Sr year!

Von tarisa 2014-09-09 03:24:38

hi,just wanted to say a big thank you ! I can't believe how quick the dress arrived, and the quality of the dress was excellent and looked so much like the pictures. thanks jjshouse

Von Heidi 2014-09-09 01:46:58

The dress is awesome!!!! I couldn't be happier with it.

Von Karoline 2014-01-27 12:00:08

Jeg vil bare si tusen takk for uvanlig god service, superrask frakt og ikke minst et fantastisk produkt! kommer til å kjøpe alle mine kjoler her framover! tusen takk!
mvh
Karoline

Von tinaw08 2013-09-26 05:50:54 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress fits perfectly. Shipping time was wonderful. I was worried ordering online, but this was great. We will order from you again!!

 1 - 10 von 10 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • Spitze/Baumwolle Hinaufschieben Brautmoden/Weiblich Büstenhalter (041059240) 50
    € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96