Ring Kissen in Satin mit Bänder/Strasssteine
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Ring Kissen in Satin mit Bänder/Strasssteine #103018232

Preis: 9.68

Originalpreis: € 19.35  Ersparnis  € 9.66

€ 9.68
5 (Basiert auf 11 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Rarangihenare 2015-08-03 01:01:29

As pictured here fast delivery have yet to use it but is perfect

Von cheryl keefe 2014-04-28 02:44:14

I cannot find a word to describe the beauty of this product. Thank you for your wonderful job and good customer service!!
I will buy more from your website.

Von Irice 2014-04-21 00:39:52

It is attractive in price and quality. I love the design. It is worth purchasing. I'm planning to buy more items from this website. Thank you guys.

Von Brennan 2014-04-19 03:59:10

As pictured. High quality. Love the design. I am satisfied with this item. I will buy more from you. Your products are so lovely! What a good shopping website!

Von Diana Dokova 2014-01-14 21:35:24 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

very good quality, same as picture

Von Amanda 2013-11-27 00:43:43 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Very beautiful and cute! I am very pleased with the ring pillow. The price is cheap, it is really worth purchasing. Besides, I love the ribbons and rhinestones on it. Thank you!

Von Debbie 2013-11-21 02:23:28 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I loved this little Pillow! It is absolutely cute, and very well made. The center piece looks very pretty. Can't wait to see our wedding rings on top of it!

Von Emily 2013-11-17 23:27:27 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This site is really Fantastic with all the different items.I have ordered my Wedding dress and all the accessories here, including this ring pillow. It really saved me a lot of budget. I am totally satisfied with the ring pillow.

Von Vicky 2013-07-26 22:40:43 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This ring pillow is beautiful!!! I'm so excited to use it on my wedding day! It is just what I expected it to be so elegant and perfect for your wedding:)trust me please!highly recommend:)

Von Bella 2013-07-26 01:42:26 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

It is what it is as described. The ribbons on it are really beautiful decorations to the pillow. The shipping time is also earlier than I expected. Thank you for all your effort!

 1 - 10 von 11 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ersparnis € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ersparnis € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ersparnis € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ersparnis € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Gummi Formwäsche (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ersparnis € 6.51