Schöne Blumenkorb in Satin mit Stickerei
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Schöne Blumenkorb in Satin mit Stickerei #102018092

Preis: 16.98

Originalpreis: € 33.96  Ersparnis  € 16.98

€ 16.98
5 (Basiert auf 9 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Anne 2014-04-29 22:25:14

I received my order. This basket is better than I thought. Sturdy and very elegant. My flower girl loves it so much and she can't wait for the wedding. I am pleased with this order. Thanks!

Von Bernnie 2014-04-22 23:23:06

I ordered the beautiful basket together with some other items for my cousin's wedding. All of them are in high quality and I'm so surprised. I'm very lucky to have them at such a low price!!

Von Ella366 2014-04-19 02:43:20

The flower basket is what i was expecting. It is so cute. I will use it in my wedding, and I think that it will fit my wedding well. Looking forward to doing business with you again.

Von Jeanine Pereira Santos 2013-11-18 23:20:39 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

oh, I didn't see there are so many patterns on the basket, and really love them so much, it was a big surprise to me. Will use this on my wedding next weekend, thank you guys, have a nice day!

Von Philomena 2013-08-05 00:06:01 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Absolutely beautiful... love it. Cant wait for my flower girl to use it.
Very happy with this purchase,would come next time!!
recommend it

Von EMMA 2013-07-30 02:06:14 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the Entwined Embroideries on teh basket is delivately made and beyong my expectations indeed!! i will come back to buy more wedding accessoties from you guys!! Well done!!

Von Amy 2013-07-28 23:53:57 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Flower girls loved this product, really pretty. So gorgeous!! The colour is just what I wanted, and it just matches everything beautifully :) Very happy!!

Von Estefania 2013-07-28 01:33:59 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The White Flower Basket With Sparking Entwined Embroidery(102018092) arrived my house in a good condition and its quality is not bad, it is worth US$ 18.39

Von Walburga 2013-07-23 00:29:22 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The express just send me the package and it took me much time to open this box, it was packed so well, your company is trustworthy.

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ersparnis € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ersparnis € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ersparnis € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ersparnis € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Gummi Formwäsche (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ersparnis € 6.51