Frauen Spitze Satin Kätzchen Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe Slingpumps mit Des Bowknot Stich Spitzen
Zurück zur Produktseite

Frauen Spitze Satin Kätzchen Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe Slingpumps mit Des Bowknot Stich Spitzen #047015257

Preis: 42.79

Originalpreis: € 128.41  Ersparnis  € 85.62

€ 42.79
4.9 (Basiert auf 11 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von monica.aquino 2013-07-01 07:43:22 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I just ordered these shoes for my upcoming wedding. They look amazing! Prettier and even more delicate than the picture shows. The lace of the shoes is so beautiful… but the best part is HOW CONFORTABLE THEY ARE! I was so concerned about comfort. I don’t wear high heels because I just can take the pain and hassle of the heels. These shoes offer a perfect alternative for a modern yet romantic bride both in look and comfort, and the added bonus of price and affordability. Five stars for me! Monica.


Von fairy13 2016-08-06 02:42:24


Von Fany 2015-07-24 19:11:38

love love love, the lace shoes very much, thanks for the seller.

Von posdeb 2015-06-13 09:02:27

The shoes were exactly as pictured! They were a perfect match for my dress and they arrived fairly quickly. Under a 2 week time frame. The price was great even having to pay the duty charges into Canada. The shoes are comfortable and I love the low heel !

Von sbrecher59 2015-03-20 12:25:57

Excellent condition! Very beautiful shoes and fits perfectly!

Von dina.cuffaro 2014-04-28 12:43:44

bellissime,comode...stupende,piu' belle da vicino che in foto!

Von manu 2014-03-31 08:19:20

Shoes much more beautiful than in the picture!!!!
I bought these shoes for my wedding and I feel fully satisfied. I followed the directions for the choice of the number because I wear 41 but I got the 42 and they are perfect just the elastic a bit wide. Shipping time fast, just in time for the test of the dress. The advice to brides tall like me who do not want to give up the heel.

Von Mrs Sheryl Harris 2013-10-30 01:25:02 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

So comfortable and very pretty! The heel is a perfect height as well.

Von debriley13 2013-10-29 06:22:10

These shoes are so much prettier than the picture!! Perfect fit, comfortable! Love the bows on the back of the ankle!! Great price, excellent quality!! And you can pay with PayPal!!

Von Bruna Jaffer 2013-08-28 17:04:30 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

These shoes are just beautiful!! I do not have any pictures as my wedding is taking place next year in April.

These shoes are just what I was looking for, so whilst googling for wedding shoes, I came across this great site. I automatically ordered them as they had them in my size and the fact they they ship....worldwide! Plus the price was fantastic!! I received them within a week or so.

I am a six foot tall girl and this is my second marriage, the height of the shoes are perfect and my new husband to be, is 4 inches taller than me. The fact that the shoes are ivory with lace, my dress will be in ivory, even the second time round!

Everything was explained with alot of detail about the shoes. Very impressed and will use it again in the future. Have told several of my friends!

Thank you!
Bruna Jaffer

 1 - 10 von 11 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf


  • € 33.29 € 23.77 Ersparnis € 9.52
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 55.15 € 27.58 Ersparnis € 27.58
  • € 24.73 € 19.97 Ersparnis € 4.77
  • € 9.51 € 7.22 Ersparnis € 2.29
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 66.58 € 38.04 Ersparnis € 28.55
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.00 € 9.50 Ersparnis € 9.50
  • € 24.73 € 18.54 Ersparnis € 6.19
  • € 0.95 € 0.80 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 33.29 € 19.01 Ersparnis € 14.28
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 38.05 € 18.31 Ersparnis € 19.74
  • € 9.51 € 7.60 Ersparnis € 1.91
  • € 6.66 € 4.65 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 15.22 € 8.55 Ersparnis € 6.67