Frauen Seide wie Satin Stöckel Absatz Plateauschuh Sandalen mit Schnalle Strass
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Frauen Seide wie Satin Stöckel Absatz Plateauschuh Sandalen mit Schnalle Strass #047016977

Preis: 44.96

Originalpreis: € 89.95  Ersparnis  € 44.98

€ 44.96
4.8 (Basiert auf 19 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von pookiezgigi 2013-11-01 21:46:42 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Gorgeous shoes, but super high. They seem very sturdy but I will be holding tight to my fathers arm when I walk down the isle. I added rhinestones to the strap on the outside near the back. Looks amazing. I typically wear 6 1/2. I ordered 36, they fit perfectly. They came with extra heel pegs and inserts. Picture shows the stones I glued on.

pic1.jpeg

Von clairelon 2016-07-20 07:10:44

Gorgeous! The satin makes it very comfortable and although very high heel it feels easy and supportive to walk in. Thank you!

Von viviluna 2015-12-31 05:04:47

Molto belle e rifinite bene. Comodissime da indossare

Von enanaofori 2014-10-15 07:56:21

please my name is Edith, please l need 1 of your shoes for my coming up program in December, l will like to know the mold of payment, that means how l will pay for the shoe and whether is free shipping or not or how am i supposed to order for the shoe and how to get it on time. thank u.

Von eleonora 2014-08-04 12:11:03

Perfette!!!!! Vi ringrazio infinitamente!!!! le scarpe mi calzano a pennello e la finitura è ottima!!! Avete partecipato alla felicità del mio matrimonio!!! Consiglio a tutti JJ's house! Compererò ancora da voi!!! Grazie di cuore!!!

Von fedex.des 2014-04-15 06:18:19

Bellissime!!! e sembrerebbero anche comode!!!
...ero indecisa sulla misura da acquistare... solitamente porto un 37 (misura europea) ma con le misure riportate in tabella avrei dovuto acquistare un 38. Alla fine leggendo le varie recensioni ho capito che era meglio acquistare il mio numero consueto cioè il 37, quindi sono felice dell'acquisto perchè la misura è perfetta!!

....Grazie JJhouse perchè siete sempre stati disponibili tramite il servizio clienti a rispondere via mail a tutte le domande!!!

Von Karine 2014-02-22 08:14:17

Très jolies, correspondent à la photo. Confortable malgré la hauteur du talon

Von roberta.cali 2014-01-23 13:23:34

the description is true and your shoes are really very beautiful and comfortable!
really perfect

Von Janeth 2013-12-11 11:22:29

I ordered this shoes for my wedding, and I am very happy with the quality. They are gorgeous and the heel is perfect. I Was looking for some really high heels because im short, and this ones are perfect, and best of all, they are super confortible. Thanx again jjs house:)

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-12-12 02:20:02

Dear Janeth, it is so nice to learn that you had such a successful purchase with us, especially that you are satisfied with quality of the shoes. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

Von molson120885 2013-11-05 06:31:21 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I love love love these shoes!!! They are a little taller than I thought they would be, which is actually a plus! They fit perfect and do not hurt my feet because of the soft satin fabric they are made with. I am wearing these shoes with my wedding dress and know they will be perfect for my big day!

 1 - 10 von 19 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01