Frauen Satiniert Stöckel Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Plateauschuh Absatzschuhe mit Flakem Schnalle
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Frauen Satiniert Stöckel Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Plateauschuh Absatzschuhe mit Flakem Schnalle #047017781

Preis: 53.96

Originalpreis: € 279.83  Ersparnis  € 225.87

  • Farbtabelle
€ 53.96
4.6 (Basiert auf 6 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von alessandra-orlandi 2016-10-06 06:15:28

Grazie, ottimo prodotto!

Von jdeleon 2014-09-21 17:00:10

Just received mine today, I was rather shocked by the beautiful quality these shoes were made by.
The shoes fit perfectly and comfortably.
I can see myself shopping more at your website.
I urge everyone to buy here!!!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-09-22 00:10:35

Hi jdeleon, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit and style of the shoes. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

Von Linnie Chandra 2014-07-03 20:38:10

I received mine the other day. They are perfect! I absolutely love them and the size is perfect. The heels are little bit higher than what I thought but I'm sure walking around the house in these for a few hours will do the trick! Thank you so much.

Von Francisshaquana 2014-06-08 07:36:08

Very nice run small

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-06-09 02:51:11

Dear Francisshaquana,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We regret to hear that we did not meet your expectations and extend our sincere apologies.Please feel rest assured that we will try our best to supply you with a top solution. Should you wish to discuss your experience in detail, please do not hesitate to contact me via feedback@jjshouse.com.

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

Von francesca_ledri 2013-12-05 06:10:27 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Prodotto ottimo, come descritto. Scarpe veramente carine e confezionate molto bene.
La spedizione è stata VELOCISSIMA 2 giorni!

Von Jecicca 2013-11-12 01:08:54 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The shoes are really what I had expected when I received them. The color is what I want and the design is also what I like. The bowknot makes the shoes more elegant and graceful. The shoes can match my dress well and like wearing them when I dance.

 1 - 6 von 6 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01