Frauen Satiniert Stöckel Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Straß Satin Blumen Stich Spitzen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Frauen Satiniert Stöckel Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Straß Satin Blumen Stich Spitzen #047005347

Preis: 48.96

Originalpreis: € 149.91  Ersparnis  € 100.95

€ 48.96
5 (Basiert auf 9 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von D.Martin 2014-03-14 04:58:10

I ordered these shoes for my wedding day. They are fantastic quality and look just like the picture. The fit was perfect and they are very comfortable. I am looking forward to wearing them on my wedding day. Thank you.

Von pati_abreu.fb 2014-02-10 07:51:01

Olá, recebi meu produto, é realmente perfeito, de excelente qualidade e lindo. Parabéns pela qualidade de seus produtos!

Von Laura 2013-10-22 13:31:37 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this shoes 2 weeks ago. I got it today, and it is as gorgeous as seen on the picture. Really beautiful, I love it so much! I even got a pair of shoes-pad. It is very comfortable & fits well.
Very happy with the service & the shoes!! :)

Von rosie.cerqueira 2013-09-16 16:07:14 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

O sapato e realmente o que pedi,tamanho e cor..perfeito...amei.

Von Ruby 2013-07-16 03:02:16 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought these shoes for I have a wedding dress and I thought they would be perfect match. And I was right! The embellishment is well made and the quality is excellent!

Von Daniela Schmidt 2013-05-21 07:45:30 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Die Schuhe sind so wie auf dem Foto.Ein Tipp von mir können die Schuhe genau in Ihrer Größe bestellen.Habe mir die Schuhe eine Nummer Größer bestellt und sie sind etwas zu groß.Sehr gute Qualität

Von katleen 2012-11-11 23:47:39 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i ordered this shoes and it's so net on my foot...seems it was made for me. i am so happy for the quality...thanks a lot JJsHouse.com...i will recommend this website to my friends

Von diane 2012-11-09 23:54:28

Long story short; these shoes arrived days before they were expected, which gave extra time to wear them in, they were extremely comfortable to walk in, which is a relief considering they were with to walk down the aisle, and most importantly (for me) they are absolutely gorgeous, and of course were the envy of all women at the wedding.

Will DEFINITELY be buying all future formal shoes from your website :)

Von Katherine Taveras 2012-05-22 12:22:11

¿No podrían conseguir este con la altura del tacón en 6 cm máximo?

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01