Frauen Satiniert Stämmiger Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Flakem Straß
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Frauen Satiniert Stämmiger Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Flakem Straß #047005124

Preis: 57.96

Originalpreis: € 289.83  Ersparnis  € 231.87

€ 57.96
5 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von delforge.guy 2016-05-19 07:58:48

je viens de recevoir ces chaussures trés jolies pas deçu pointure bien

Antwort von JJsHouse 2016-05-20 01:27:23

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We regret to hear that we did not meet your expectations and extend our sincere apologies.Please feel rest assured that we will try our best to supply you with a top solution. Should you wish to discuss your experience in detail, please do not hesitate to contact me via feedback@jjshouse.com.

 

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

Von Kathrin 2015-07-26 18:46:18

Shoes are beautiful, Fit perfectly and are so comfortable, very quick delivery, would definately buy again.

Von megan.thompson 2013-09-29 22:26:31 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I got these shoes for my wedding next year, and I'm so so happy with them. So glad that I chose these shoes, they're just perfect

Von Shirley 2012-11-14 22:31:33 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

These shoes arrived very quickly with no problem and as described very well made, look great, exactly the style I was looking for and very affordable but look like they are worth lots more, can't wait to wear them :)

Von Annie 2012-11-11 22:18:33

ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS!!!!!!! Is all I can say! They match perfectly with the ivory wedding dress I also ordered from JJsHouse. Overall an excellent experience and I highly recommend shopping here!

Von kk 2012-11-09 22:55:12

I recently bought these shoes for my impending wedding and they completely exceeded my expectations. They are extremely comfortable!
I absolutely love them - thank you so much!!!

Von Kama 2012-06-25 01:25:53

I'm very happy to order this shoes. They're beautiful.

Von Kelly 2012-06-20 20:13:45

The shoes are more beautiful that I expected and fit great!!!!

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01