Frauen Satiniert Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Schnalle
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Frauen Satiniert Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Schnalle #047011058

Preis: 49.96

Originalpreis: € 134.92  Ersparnis  € 84.96

€ 49.96
5 (Basiert auf 9 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von stefelicia 2016-07-09 05:27:40

Super fijne schoenen zitten precies als verwacht!

Von tania_brown1617 2016-04-19 17:21:49

My shoes arrived yesterday and they are amazing! Definitely fit for a bride-to-be :-) I had also ordered a few other items which are just as advertised and I'm supremely happy. Already placed my second order for the rest of my wedding outfit, and will be ordering the bridesmaids dresses and flower girl dress next month. I've recommended you to my Mother and am highly impressed with your service.

Von Kira 2015-08-10 18:27:13

The shoes are certainly fir for the bride.I love the shoes and they were well worth the wait.

Von marion.oehlckers 2015-01-22 13:39:22

Tolle Schuhe, passen super (trage Größe 40 und habe sie auch in 40 bestellt) und sehen schick aus.

Von Sonja Goeppert 2013-12-08 07:36:57 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Sehr komfortabler Schuh. Er fällt etwas größer aus, als meine normale Schuhgröße. Ist aber nicht schlimm, da die Füße im Sommer wahrscheinlich auch etwas größer/ dicker von der Hitze sind. Außerdem bleiben einem dann hoffentlich die Blasen erspart. Man steht schonmal sehr angenehm darin.
Danke für die schnelle Lieferung und den schön verarbeiteten Schuh!

Von Andrea Keene 2013-08-29 15:45:51 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought these shoes for my wedding next year. Like so many other people I was very dubious about buying off the internet. I should not have worried! They were so well priced, arrived so quickly, and are truly wonderful (and comfortable!) shoes. I thought it would be a nightmare to purchase something and get it speedily to New Zealand - nope! It was easy as! I would definitely buy from JJsHouse.com again. In fact... Bridesmaids dresses... hmmm... :o)

Von Renee 2012-11-13 22:53:19

Absolutely lovely shoesI have tried them on and they are absolutely perfect- soft, comfy and LOVELY. Very precise work. Platform makes them easy to wear. Everybody loves them. Thank you! I am extremely pleased with this shoes as well as the customer service.

Von Claus 2012-11-10 21:41:07

I am so glad I found your site!! I bought "2" pair, love them all! I ordered wedding shoes and appreciate the fast service and great product. Thanks,Alex.

Von Rebekka 2012-11-09 00:22:21

These shoes are a lovely pair.Thank you so much jenjenhouse, I am very appreciative of your wonderful customer service and especially the wonderful products that are of superb quality.

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01