Frauen Satiniert Kegel Absatz Peep Toe Plateauschuh Sandalen Slingpumps mit Schnalle Straß
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Frauen Satiniert Kegel Absatz Peep Toe Plateauschuh Sandalen Slingpumps mit Schnalle Straß #047005496

Preis: 37.97
65% Rabatt /

Originalpreis: € 109.92  Ersparnis  € 71.96

€ 37.97
5 (Basiert auf 17 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von dice6582 2016-06-27 13:53:17

I ordered these shoes in blue and when I recieved them I was super excited. I just love the way the look; they are so much better than I could have ever imagined. I ordered the shoes size I normally wear and they fit perfect. I can't wait to walk down the aisle in them.

pic1.jpeg

Von lahn_au 2016-09-20 04:43:38

awesome fit

Von applejacqueline 2016-05-19 07:28:29

I have never ordered shoes on line before, but these sling backs fit perfectly. They are very pretty and look exactly as the picture on the site. I will definitely use jjshouse again.

Von ljohnson 2014-11-03 19:01:06

These are great, they look lovely, and fit perfectly. I was a little surprised at how they buckled up as I have never seen shoes fastened this way. I figured it out though and I really like them. I didn't realise that the embellishments on the top were actually colourful, thought it was just silver so I perhaps might not have chosen them, however I do like them.

Von evalefter 2014-06-01 15:50:42

Superfina skor. Satt perfekt och sköna på foten.

Von hanrahan711 2013-10-05 13:42:38 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Always a worry getting shoes without trying them on. However they fitted perfecty and where well made.

Von Jennifer Alexander 2013-07-27 21:38:56 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

These shoes are absolutely beautiful and will be perfect with my dress. I followed the foot measuring guide and they fit perfectly! The moment I took them out of the box I was in love! I was very worried as this was my first time ordering anything from JJ 's House but I'm sure glad I took a chance and ordered. I have already ordered more things for my wedding from JJ's House because I was so happy with everything in my first order.

Von Pag 2013-07-16 02:36:57 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was worried about the size so much,, even though I have followed their size chart and guide. But everything goes well after I got my package this morning. I am a happy customer!

Von Gaston Beaudet Johanne Tremblay 2013-07-09 20:04:39 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Just received these shoes a couple of days ago for my daughters wedding in August, they are very nice and comfortable and extremely well made..Thanks to JJ's House...

Von Jennifer Cromwell 2013-07-02 10:55:24 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The ball of the shoe is very cushiony which makes the shoe remarkably comfortable. There is also room on the straps to add a few extra holes if you need to make the slingback tighter. The rhinestone is not overwhelmingly sparkly either. These are very good dancing shoes and a great price!

 1 - 10 von 17 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01