Frauen Satin Stöckel Absatz Sandalen mit Schnalle Strass
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Frauen Satin Stöckel Absatz Sandalen mit Schnalle Strass #047005860

Preis: 67.95

Originalpreis: € 155.90  Ersparnis  € 87.95

€ 67.95
4.9 (Basiert auf 11 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von terrisemler5931 2014-04-17 04:00:02

beautiful shoes love them

Von Favi 2013-08-06 11:15:53 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Shipping was fast. They arrived before the date I was given. The heel height was a bit disappointing. I was expecting it to be a little higher.. between 3 and 4 inches as mentioned, but it really is about 2.5 to 3 inches. I needed a little higher heal for my dress, but will manage. Other than that, it is a very nice shoe. It complements my wedding dress well. The rhinestones have a more ivory/ soft shine to them, which makes the shoe look more bridal.

Von christietaylor_60 2013-07-23 18:13:53 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Wedding shoes look great and I'm so happy I bought them

Von christietaylor_60 2013-07-23 18:13:14 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Shoe look great and are very comfortable I'm so glad I bought them

Von Wanda 2013-07-16 02:56:45 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

In fact, I am a return customer. I bought my dress firstly and the quality they provide is amazing. So I take my second chance and ordered these shoes, just for casual occasions.

Von Pernilla 2013-01-04 01:20:17 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Excellent shoe. Shipping was also very quick. The shoe fit well and is exactly as seen in the picture. The embroidery is very delicate and the heel is also lovely.

Von Stacy 2012-11-12 20:49:40 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Oh, I have of these - absolutely fantastic :) and so comfortable. Just the perfect pair for some special occasions

Von Deby 2012-11-11 21:07:30

Very nice shoes, soft and comfortable, very elegant, though the heel is a little high, But I like them anyway I think I will easily walk and dance all day in them.

Von annissa 2012-11-10 20:29:14

Shoes arrived exactly on delivery day promised. They have a very comfortable fit in spite of the high heel and compliment the dress I am wearing for my daughter's wedding beautifully. Their finish is excellent and the silver colour is exactly the tone I wanted.

Von Kayla 2012-11-09 21:00:07

I absolutely LOVE these shoes! The price of the shoes is great, too! The shoes are gorgeous, and I cannot wait to wear them at my wedding in January! THANKS A LOT!!!!

 1 - 10 von 11 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01