Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

Frauen Satin Stöckel Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Nachahmungen von Perlen #047005443

Preis: 51.96

Originalpreis: € 119.92  Ersparnis  € 67.96

€ 51.96

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von rmsoldea 2016-12-26 01:11:08

They arrived earlier than expected and I adore them. They are comfy and have a great quality

pic1.jpeg

Von Nicola 2015-08-16 18:38:40

I ordered these in white and they are absolutely gorgeous and comfortable. I expected a nice shoe, the quality of these shoes really exceeded my expectations, especially for the cost.

Von bjdkk4 2015-05-06 08:09:23


Perfect fit and a beautiful shoe, etc., but may have to return due to satin not suitable for outdoor event. Will look at other shoes, if can't find what I want will keep these. Event happens in 3 weeks. Thanks for fast service.
Ms Bishop

Von camuset20 2014-10-09 09:00:10

Beautiful shoes, well packed and delivered in a timely manner.
Very pleased with them.

Von mabelmole 2014-09-02 12:39:46

I'm happy with them, good fit...quality will hold up for the day I be wearing them.

Von silvana87hartmann 2014-08-29 07:24:12

Thank you.

i liked it and it fit me well. it is well made.
The delivery was excellent, in time and i'm happy with that.

Von virginia7 2014-03-06 03:09:03

Die Brautschuhe sind sehr schön und passen genauso in der angegebenen Größe 38!
Die Ware kam auch ordentlich verpackt bei mir an! Vielen Dank!

Von marcie.lee.davis 2013-11-14 08:04:43 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Shoes were just as pictured. A little stiff but great for the price!

Von jivi_7 2013-11-01 04:52:02 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I got my order today with in 7 days time. I am extremely happy. This pair of shoes are so elegant and beautiful .
I am once agin comeback to this site. Only negative comment is I had to pay £ 18.00 tax as goods coming from china but it is alright with the my total order .

Thanks

Jeeva.

Von Jennifer Hartnett 2013-09-09 02:59:36 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was very pleased with these shoes. I am an Australian size 8 so the 40 was a perfect fit for me. Beautiful shoe. Thank you.

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 6.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11