Frauen Satin Stöckel Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Nachahmungen von Perlen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Frauen Satin Stöckel Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Nachahmungen von Perlen #047005172

Preis: 43.96

Originalpreis: € 99.94  Ersparnis  € 55.98

€ 43.96
5 (Basiert auf 13 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von tembo.dumi 2015-10-06 16:57:58

Perfect fit. true to size

Von marshie1 2014-11-05 11:57:23

This is the most beautiful, most feminine shoe I have ever seen. And how special that they include a leather ankle strap for wearing the shoe other than at your wedding.

Von lisa.miller1968 2014-08-04 12:04:28

Recieved these shoes today in white and they are beautiful, They are so comfortable and sooo pretty.
They look lovely on I am impressed. Thankyou jjs house for the georgous shoes and the help and support you have given me. Lisa x

Von asealy55 2014-08-04 10:38:45

These shoes are gorgeous and was the perfect match for Kizzy's wedding gown.

Von haighma 2014-05-13 18:52:22

I have never written a review before but wanted to let other purchasers know how great this product is!! I ordered them for my upcoming wedding! I wanted a unique vintage style shoe that wasn't too tall! I had a hard time finding them until I came across these!! They are beautifully crafted and everything I wanted! I am typically a size 9 but after going into a local shoe store and trying on similar styles, I went with an 8.5 and they fit perfectly! The color is more white than I expected, but they are still perfect!! Thank you JJshouse for being so efficient! I definitely plan on ordering more of your products!!!:)

Von alyson_fraser 2014-04-29 01:17:28

THANK YOU JJS FOR YOUR WONDERFUL SERVICE ONCE AGAIN I HAVE BEEN VERY HAPPY WITH MY PARCEL THAT I HAVE RECEIVED TODAY YOUR SERVICE AGAIN HAS BEEN EXCELLENT.

MY SHOES ARE JUST BEAUTIFUL ALTHOUGH I HAVENT THEM WITH MY DRESS BUT I KNOW THEY WILL LOOK WONDERFUL. I WILL NOT HESITATE TO TELL OTHERS REGARDING YOUR SITE .

I KNOW THAT I WILL CONTINUE TO COME BACK THANKS AGAIN
ALYSON

Von claudia.renton 2013-10-18 07:00:09 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I order my wedding shoes and they are so beautiful and fit well......Material and style comfortable too

Claudia,UK

Von Jane McCauley 2013-08-27 06:36:20

This shoe is absolutely beautiful! It looks exactly like the picture, only better! My daughter was looking for a shoe for her wedding and her dress has pearl and sequins on it. This one looked like it had been made to match! She is so happy with it and it looks stunning on. It's only too bad it won't show more during the wedding! And for this price, it's perfect!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-08-27 23:31:48

Von Ewa 2013-01-14 18:57:13 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I got my shoes and they r lovely!! I'm sure they will look awesome with my weeding dress :) thx very much!! Ewa

Von fanny 2013-01-04 01:16:00 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Just received these shoes and they are stunning. Perfect match to my ivory wedding dress. I'm a size UK5 and these are a perfect fit. i will thank you and recommend you ,. you are the profession and keep this business longer

 1 - 10 von 13 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01