Frauen Satin Stämmiger Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Plateauschuh Absatzschuhe mit Geraffte
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Frauen Satin Stämmiger Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Plateauschuh Absatzschuhe mit Geraffte #047005159

Preis: 48.96

Originalpreis: € 259.84  Ersparnis  € 210.88

€ 48.96
5 (Basiert auf 12 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Carriecox4623 2016-10-09 10:26:44

I got these shoes for my wedding and they are perfect. The color is perfect the size chart was accurate and the shoes fit flawlessly. My bridal photo shoot was 6 hours long and these shoes were surprisingly comfortable. I'm so glad I found the perfect pair of shoes. Thanks jjshouse.com!!!!!

Von mirko4173 2016-05-11 06:20:15

Scarpe bellissime e comodissime,la mia donna è super contenta,se era possibile dava 10stelle!!!Ottimo Servizio,davvero super soddisfatto!!!!!

Von nikoleharris521 2016-04-22 21:47:22

They are absolutely beautiful!! I love them. They match my dress perfectly and fit my feet exactly how I had hoped they would. I was so scared ordering shoes online, especially having to measure my foot instead of just ordering the size I would normally wear. I am so happy I got them. I can't wait to wear them on my wedding day :)

Von Michael 2015-08-20 02:27:56

These are perfect to walk.

Von Janina 2015-08-16 18:39:46

Very comfortable to wear and great quality. Cheap price too.

Von Elisabeth 2015-07-15 18:35:35

This shoes looks just like in the picture,really like it them.

Von celinekil 2014-05-07 03:19:49

VERY CUTE AND COMFORTABLE SHOES!
It's 13 cm HEEL but I don't feel it's Height! IT's really Feel Safe and Look Beautiful.
I bought color White Size 35 and it Fit me well... But there was a small Stain(Red Color) on the bottom so I deducted ONE STAR

Von purple_butterfly 2014-03-27 02:37:20

I choose white shoes for my wedding. I was afraid to order shoes on internet. But I was very happy when I received them and when I saw that they are just perfect for me. Beautiful and comfortable shoes. I can't wait to wear them:)

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-03-28 05:05:45

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the shoes. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von deirdre.dunne 2013-11-18 07:07:44 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I just received my shoes today and they are fab and great quality, thank you so much for the quick delivery. I will definately be using your service again.

Von Clare 2012-11-14 21:09:17 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Am in love with this shoe it is so gorgeous...They run true to size and the color is just as pictured. I couldn't be happier! I am now going to order the bride shoes from this site also!!

 1 - 10 von 12 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01