Frauen Satin Stämmiger Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe Slingpumps mit Schnalle Strass
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Frauen Satin Stämmiger Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe Slingpumps mit Schnalle Strass #047005173

Preis: 45.96

Originalpreis: € 89.95  Ersparnis  € 43.98

€ 45.96
4.8 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von nellyverbeucken 2015-01-21 05:45:26

Zit perfecte

Von mignon.karine 2014-11-24 08:08:58

La qualité est correcte néanmoins se sont des chaussures trés fragiles . Mais elle correspond a la description faite !

Von Angelica Säll 2014-06-19 12:17:17

They're absolutely perfect! Bought them in white to go with my weddingdress, and they match perfectly! They're also very comfortable.
Thank you!

Von Caitlin 2012-11-14 20:41:31 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Took a little while to arrive but were really nice and comfortable when I received them.they are adorable and incredibly comfortable,they fit absolutely perfect!Shoes are beautiful, Fit perfectly and are so comfortable, very quick delivery, would definately buy again

Von Caitlin 2012-11-11 22:23:13

I have received my shoes very quickly and in perfect condition. I love the shoes and think that are going to go beautifully with my dress. Thank you.

Von Trish 2012-11-09 22:59:46

I ordered these shoes for my wedding and am very happy with them. They look better than the picture and the quality of them is great. The website was easy to use and they arrived really quickly. Overall the service was great and i will be sure to buy from this site again.

Von Spring 2012-06-25 01:47:44

great shoes, color was perfect. love them.

Von Cecilia 2012-06-20 20:41:36

Fantastic, they fit, are comfortable and matched my dress perfectly. Extremely happy with my purchase.

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01