Frauen Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe Slingpumps mit Bowknot Schnalle
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Frauen Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe Slingpumps mit Bowknot Schnalle #047005130

Preis: 33.97

Originalpreis: € 219.87  Ersparnis  € 185.90

€ 33.97
4.8 (Basiert auf 7 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von aimylosz 2015-08-14 02:26:29

Très jolie

Von Elaine 2015-08-11 18:50:35

I buy shoes always on the website, when i buy this one from your company online, i was satisfied with that, with quality and price, it worth the price i paid, i will buy again.

Von jackiereid1965 2015-02-28 03:11:12

Beautiful shoes at brill prices

Antwort von JJsHouse 2015-02-28 22:40:51

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the shoes . We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von prettypink28 2014-09-25 05:37:02

Really great fit, even came with comfort insoles. I love these shoes.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-09-26 03:20:43

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von palmer59475 2014-01-30 11:20:18

I selected these shoes because I have very narrow feet. So, I selected a style that would work for any foot. I also didn't want a really high heel. These were perfect, they fit and they were comfortable. I was amazed at the high quality of the finish and materials. They were finished on the inside with leather. Beautiful shoes. I was so impressed that I am going to order a dress from JJ's. I received a bunch of compliments for the shoes. They arrived quickly and they were beautifully packaged. I'm impressed.

Von annette oatway 2013-08-12 04:19:29 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I absolutly Love my new Wedding shoes, being a 55 year old bride is scary enough but when you have something this beautiful to wear on that special day makes it all worth while thank-you JJ House I dont have pictures yet my big day is September 28th...

Von Tess 2013-07-16 02:47:13 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I have a tight budget and that is why I choose this website to buy some items. We would not expect too much from them. When the package came and we were so happy about the out come. So glad that I have done the right decision.

 1 - 7 von 7 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01