Frauen Satin Kegel Absatz Peep Toe Plateauschuh Sandalen mit Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Frauen Satin Kegel Absatz Peep Toe Plateauschuh Sandalen mit Perlen verziert #047011821

Preis: 54.96

Originalpreis: € 124.93  Ersparnis  € 69.97

€ 54.96
4.9 (Basiert auf 20 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von cynthia_p_08873 2016-06-18 05:59:52

I absolutely love my wedding shoes. Fits and looks perfect.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Kristy.whitehead 2016-06-08 00:55:15

Love them!

pic1.jpeg

Von nataly09ylatan 2016-03-17 15:41:50

Scarpe favolose, calza molto bene e comodissima ed elegante

pic1.jpeg

Von ainiguan 2015-09-21 03:39:15

These shoes are so elegant, beautiful and of great quality. Ordered the Ivory which was true to its color, matched my wedding dress perfectly!!

pic1.jpeg

Von jenkey_jenx 2016-08-29 02:18:59

Very happy with these, great price and they look good quality.

Von lisa 2016-05-19 22:24:05

Beautiful, I have never owned a pair of shoes that fit like a glove, I will however need to break them in before the big day.

Von Kathy.aryana 2016-04-25 07:36:16

Comfortable and beautiful shoes

Von gertie.oleary007 2016-03-18 07:46:48

Was worried bout this company as ordering from overseas. U needn't have worried because these shoes are stunning and so comfortable. Can't wait to wear them on my wedding day . they fit perfectly and knowing no one else has worn them is a relief. Defo will be ordering from you again

Von amendoza458 2016-02-29 19:53:11

The shoes were amazing!! They are very comfortable, I can't wait to wear them on my wedding day in July!! They arrived faster then expected.

Von georgiafairy 2016-01-30 11:13:29

Just received my heels in the mail. They are beautiful! Was worried ordering online but they look just like the picture and they are comfortable. Happy with my order.
Thank you.

 1 - 10 von 20 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01