Frauen Satin Kegel Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Schnalle
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Frauen Satin Kegel Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Schnalle #047005346

Preis: 49.96
70% Rabatt /

Originalpreis: € 159.90  Ersparnis  € 109.94

  • Farbtabelle
€ 49.96
4.9 (Basiert auf 44 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von bx 2015-12-28 09:03:01

I purchased these for my wedding and not only are they great value for money they fit like a glove and are extremely comfy. Highly recommended.
The dress in the pics is also from JJsHouse!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von marie.justo 2015-07-25 00:31:29

parfaite, elles sont magnifiques, et très confortable

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Pandora 2015-06-02 18:33:14

A very nice looking pair of wedding shoes . very high quality material and the color is just great.

pic1.jpeg

Von Sarah 2014-08-28 19:57:46

I LOVE my shoes! I didn't really think properly when buying them and didn't realise I was buying such high heels, but they are soooooo comfortable. I love putting them on and walking around in them because they are so comfortable. Love, love, love! Highly recommend!

pic1.jpeg

Von Honey Ngo 2014-01-01 13:26:22

I received the shoes in less than 2 weeks. They are very high quality. I absolutely LOVE them! I ordered size 37 according to the measure table, but they turned out to be a little too big. It's not a problem though, since I'll be putting in some pads to make them more comfortable :)
Thank you JJsHouse!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-01-02 01:38:15

Hello Honey Ngo, it delights us to hear you are satisfied with us. We are honored to be able to serve you, and that our wide selection of trendy shoes add to your charms.

Von Camila Serra 2013-10-01 12:04:24 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

O sapato é lindo e perfeito, além de muito confortável e estável, ele possui uma plataforma de apoio para a ponta do pé. Recebi em perfeito estável. Muito obrigada.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Awalsh11 2016-11-16 11:16:05

Beautiful shoe. Well made and the perfect ivory colour. Very comfortable to wear, no pinching or squeezing.
I would definitely recommend them.

Von amo88246 2016-09-19 00:40:14

My daughter loved these as her wedding shoes.
Very happy

Von otneis 2016-02-07 07:20:37

Zapatos tal cual muestran en la foto, además me resultaron muy cómodos. Totalmente recomendables.

Von ariana.krastev 2015-11-16 09:13:56

Nicer in real life. Good quality.

 1 - 10 von 44 Artikel 12345Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01