Frauen Satin Heels Sandalen Latin mit Knöchelriemen Tanzschuhe
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Frauen Satin Heels Sandalen Latin mit Knöchelriemen Tanzschuhe #053013125

Preis: 14.98

Originalpreis: € 89.95  Ersparnis  € 74.96

€ 14.98
4.8 (Basiert auf 21 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Judy 2013-11-26 00:35:23 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

hi, i have just received the shoes! they are so beautiful!! i have tried them once i got them, and they fit me well. Also, the quality seems great! i will keep my eyes on your website!!

pic1.png

Von Elizabeth de Simone 2013-10-24 08:33:14 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Recebi minha sandália em 18 dias..simplesmente maravilhosa, excelente qualidade, confortável e linda...quero comprar mais...Recomendo o site responsável e de grande confiança.
Beth D'Simone - SPaulo -Brasil

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von winnielam12 2016-11-03 13:37:06

the shoes was comfortable and fahionable

Von fiveagle 2015-11-05 08:02:31

The shoes arrived very quickly and in good order as described, very pleased thank you. - 05 Nov 2015.

Von admon1990 2015-02-08 10:28:19

Los tiene una amiga y compañera de baile y está encantada. Tienen una acabado muy bonito y son muy elásticos, el tacón es de 6,5 cm que deja ponerse de puntillas para hacer giros múltiples, dando mayor comodidad. Los recomiendo.

Von brennanbridie2 2014-12-27 12:56:51

love my sandals, came sooner than I thought and fit perfect,

Von calixto.rose 2014-06-20 12:31:15

Olá! estou satisfeita com a minha primeira compra aqui! apesar da demora na entrega, que deve ter sido ocasionada pelos correios, valeu a pena esperar! a sandália é idêntica a que aparece na foto do site, gostei muito, achei linda! chegou direitinho e ainda veio com uma sacola de pano para guarda-la, evitando que suje ou danifique! coube certinho no meu pé, é confortável e eu super recomendo, produto de ótima qualidade!

Von benoit.lafitte 2014-06-04 05:45:08

Very beautiful and confortable shoes for dance.

Von FRANCAIS 2014-05-20 12:18:26

j'ai acheté cette paire de chaussures l'année dernière. Elles sont très jolies et très confortables!
je ne suis pas habituée à porter des talons et pourtant je suis très à l'aise avec cette paire! Je recommande.

Von lps @anrol1.fsnet.co.uk Lorna 2013-12-22 01:32:03

These shoes are absolutely wonderful. They look nice and are so comfortable for dancing. There was only one problem. The ankle strap is too short. I do not have particularly fat ankles but I had to make a new hole very near the end of the strap to fit round my ankle.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-12-23 00:42:13

Hello Lps@anrol1.fsnet.co.uk Lorna, it delights us to hear you are satisfied with us. We are honored to be able to serve you, and that our wide selection of trendy shoes add to your charms.

As to the problem you mentioned, we have taken immediate actions to identify the problem. We will continuously improve our products and services to avoid similar situations in the future. Our goal is to exceed the expectations of every customer. We appreciate your feedback and the opportunity to grow.

 1 - 10 von 21 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 42.97 € 21.68 Ersparnis € 21.30
  • € 53.87 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 14.90
  • € 43.97 € 22.98 Ersparnis € 21.00
  • € 167.90 € 83.94 Ersparnis € 83.96
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 19.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 12.40
  • € 26.98 € 17.98 Ersparnis € 9.00
  • € 24.99 € 12.28 Ersparnis € 12.70
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 11.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 2.01