Frauen Satin Heels Sandalen Latin Ballsaal Tanzschuhe
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Frauen Satin Heels Sandalen Latin Ballsaal Tanzschuhe #053012980

Preis: 14.98

Originalpreis: € 39.98  Ersparnis  € 24.99

€ 14.98
4.6 (Basiert auf 36 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von thais_muniky 2015-08-15 16:02:11

excelent shoes, very comfortable, very good customer service

pic1.jpeg

Von joanateixeiradacosta 2014-05-23 11:07:26 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Sapatos muito bonitos e confortáveis, a um preço que vale mesmo a pena! Chegaram bem acondicionados e servem perfeitamente para dançar.
O apoio ao cliente também foi bastante rápido e eficiente. Recomendo! :)

pic1.jpeg

Von rebel250pinklady 2013-10-29 05:50:28 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

À part les frais de douanes qui doivent être payés à la réception (pas mentionné sur le site), je suis très satisfaite de mon achat. Ces chaussures (053012980), je les porte lors de mes cours de danse et elles sont très confortables. Merci !!

pic1.jpeg

Von mia_molander 2016-10-16 00:41:10

Satt perfekt på mina fötter

Von Elisabeth 2016-08-07 11:25:42

Great shoes, have multiple pairs. I have lots of danceshoes, but I wear these most of the time! Order your normal size.

Von Carlene 2016-06-24 04:04:19

Quick delivery. Great neutral tone. Good shoes.

Von pythoness 2016-05-21 22:47:52

Cute shoes, very comfortable.

Von smartie_f 2016-04-21 05:05:03

Once received I immediately tried them on. I was worried that my feet were too big for them but I'm impressed. Both feet fit well into them. They are extremely comfortable and easy to walk and dance in. Super happy with my purchase!

Von wania56 2015-11-18 18:59:06

The shoes are quite beautiful and comfortable! I love them very much! I will buy more on your website in the future. And I will recommend my friends to buy too!

Von christine 2015-10-05 09:01:10

Now had four pairs of these dance sandals - two in black and two in gold. Really comfy, easy to do up buckle. Excellent price and service - thank you!

 1 - 10 von 36 Artikel 1234Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 42.97 € 21.68 Ersparnis € 21.30
  • € 53.87 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 14.90
  • € 43.97 € 22.98 Ersparnis € 21.00
  • € 167.90 € 83.94 Ersparnis € 83.96
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 19.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 12.40
  • € 26.98 € 17.98 Ersparnis € 9.00
  • € 24.99 € 12.28 Ersparnis € 12.70
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 11.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 2.01