Frauen Satin Heels Sandalen Latin Ballsaal Salsa Hochzeit Partei mit Strass Knöchelriemen Tanzschuhe
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Frauen Satin Heels Sandalen Latin Ballsaal Salsa Hochzeit Partei mit Strass Knöchelriemen Tanzschuhe #053018639

Preis: 34.97

Originalpreis: € 139.92  Ersparnis  € 104.95

€ 34.97
4.8 (Basiert auf 11 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Brenda Staana 2016-11-18 11:47:00

It's so beautiful, perfect for ballroom dancing and the price is very reasonable. I'll order more of your sparkling with rhinestone dancing shoes.

pic1.jpeg

Von saricia93 2016-02-16 11:27:53

Perfect, beautiful and very comfortable! The delivery to Italy was extremely fast!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von lucy 2014-08-27 07:40:51 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Love these shoes, they look gorgeous can't wait to wear them. Quality is good and there was an extra pack of sequins in the bag should come off. Very pleased.

pic1.jpeg

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-08-28 01:40:31

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the shoes. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von cicci_moretta 2016-06-13 15:26:02

Scarpe morbide con. Usi si balla molto bene, rifinite con cura, arrivate in 30 giorni come avevano scritto. Consigliate

Von ira.elharar 2015-12-02 11:58:19

Magic beauteful

Von maureen_stevenson51 2015-07-19 19:52:10

Loved them and they fitted comfortably. Looked very elegant.

Von Rose 2015-06-28 18:37:12

I absolutely LOVE my dance shoes! Everyone loved the color, and the strappy action.

Von ariannasaracino.1996 2014-09-30 12:40:06

In Italia. Precisamente in Puglia spediscono normalmente? Le scarpe sono una più bella dell'altra. complimenti !

Von Talitha Pluijmaeckers 2014-03-18 07:44:20

Super mooie latin schoen.
Die goed zijn afgewerkt.
Was het wachten helemaal waard

Von maureen.gray 2013-12-17 20:18:51 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Love these shoes. Feel great and look great! I get so many compliments when I wear them. I'm buying two more pairs today. I almost bought the wrong size, be sure to follow the sizing instructions it helped me when ordering.

 1 - 10 von 11 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 42.97 € 21.68 Ersparnis € 21.30
  • € 53.87 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 14.90
  • € 43.97 € 22.98 Ersparnis € 21.00
  • € 167.90 € 83.94 Ersparnis € 83.96
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 19.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 12.40
  • € 26.98 € 17.98 Ersparnis € 9.00
  • € 24.99 € 12.28 Ersparnis € 12.70
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 11.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 2.01