Frauen Satin Funkelnde Glitzer Heels Sandalen Latin mit T-Riemen Tanzschuhe
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Frauen Satin Funkelnde Glitzer Heels Sandalen Latin mit T-Riemen Tanzschuhe #053016432

Preis: 9.98

Originalpreis: € 74.96  Ersparnis  € 64.97

€ 9.98
4.8 (Basiert auf 7 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von kymmieke 2014-05-20 03:39:54

Just received these shoes and as with all the rest of the shoes I have ordered from you, they are wonderful! They are comfortable and quality!

If I have one suggestion for all your dance shoes it is that the fasteners could be better. My very first pair of dance shoes (bought from a dance shop 8 years ago) have a press stud fastener and this is much handier than the sort of fastener you use.

This in no way takes away from the fact that your shoes are exceptional and I will continue to buy from you.

Thank you kindly

Kymmieke

PS Attached photos of the shoes

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von bodyspiritandlife 2016-09-24 02:09:20

Parfaite!

Von rae_lee_marie 2015-09-29 18:47:53

Amazing look and feel!

Von Vee0515 2015-08-17 21:52:43

Omg!! .......I am in love with these beauties....perfect...comfortable and super Sexy...JJshouse Thank you soooo much!

Von pinky.am 2015-07-21 05:52:10

Article conforme à ma commande, seul petit bémol, les boucles ainsi que la fermeture rapide sont en plastique. La boucle rapide a cassé lors du 1er réglage sur mon pied. J'ai du les faire remplacer par des boucles en acier.

Von Princess 2015-06-26 18:31:32

excellent service. arrived on day. thank you so much :)

Von hardy 2015-05-28 22:36:13

Perfect! Just like in the picture. Thank you jj

 1 - 7 von 7 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 42.97 € 21.68 Ersparnis € 21.30
  • € 53.87 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 14.90
  • € 43.97 € 22.98 Ersparnis € 21.00
  • € 167.90 € 83.94 Ersparnis € 83.96
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 19.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 12.40
  • € 26.98 € 17.98 Ersparnis € 9.00
  • € 24.99 € 12.28 Ersparnis € 12.70
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 11.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 2.01