Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

Frauen Satin Funkelnde Glitzer Heels Sandalen Latin mit T-Riemen Tanzschuhe #053016432

Preis: 28.97

Originalpreis: € 72.44  Ersparnis  € 43.46

€ 28.97

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von kymmieke 2014-05-20 03:39:54

Just received these shoes and as with all the rest of the shoes I have ordered from you, they are wonderful! They are comfortable and quality!

If I have one suggestion for all your dance shoes it is that the fasteners could be better. My very first pair of dance shoes (bought from a dance shop 8 years ago) have a press stud fastener and this is much handier than the sort of fastener you use.

This in no way takes away from the fact that your shoes are exceptional and I will continue to buy from you.

Thank you kindly

Kymmieke

PS Attached photos of the shoes

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von bodyspiritandlife 2016-09-24 02:09:20

Parfaite!

Von rae_lee_marie 2015-09-29 18:47:53

Amazing look and feel!

Von Vee0515 2015-08-17 21:52:43

Omg!! .......I am in love with these beauties....perfect...comfortable and super Sexy...JJshouse Thank you soooo much!

Von pinky.am 2015-07-21 05:52:10

Article conforme à ma commande, seul petit bémol, les boucles ainsi que la fermeture rapide sont en plastique. La boucle rapide a cassé lors du 1er réglage sur mon pied. J'ai du les faire remplacer par des boucles en acier.

Von Princess 2015-06-26 18:31:32

excellent service. arrived on day. thank you so much :)

Von hardy 2015-05-28 22:36:13

Perfect! Just like in the picture. Thank you jj

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 24.99 € 12.28 Ersparnis € 12.70
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 11.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 2.01