Frauen Satin Flascher Absatz Peep Toe Sandalen mit Strass
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Frauen Satin Flascher Absatz Peep Toe Sandalen mit Strass #047014110

Preis: 29.97

Originalpreis: € 119.93  Ersparnis  € 89.96

€ 29.97
4.8 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Sandy Johnson 2016-04-14 20:39:43

Shoes arrived and I found they were far more beautiful in person than the photos show. Fit as sized and very beautiful. Definitely worth the price (and then some).

Von Lisa 2015-08-02 18:57:03

They are great quality!!Postage was reasonably priced and they arrived in record time!

Von SAEZ 2013-08-24 01:31:24 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Bonjour,

Les chaussures sont très jolies, conformes à la photo, je les ai prises en ivoire. J'ai du régler des frais supplémentaires à la livraison mais je m'y attendais.
La chaussure gauche est un peu plus serrée que la droite, le confort n'est donc pas parfait, mais je vais mettre du papier journal afin de former la chaussure.
Pour améliorer le confort des chaussures j'ai également acheté des protèges talons et des semelles spéciales chaussures ouvertes. on voit tout de suite la différence quand on les porte.

en bref, la qualité esthétique est au rendez-vous, niveau confort il y a des astuces à mettre en place.

Marie

Von paulinegriffiths19780 2013-08-16 03:42:27 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Thank you so much Jj'shouse for my daughters deb shoes, they are absolutely stunning. The photos just didn't do them justice. The live web consultant that I dealt made the transaction an easy and pleasant one; it was as if I had gone to a store an brought them. I will definitely be a return customer

Von Emma 2013-08-08 18:49:36 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My shoes arrived today and I am very happy with my purchase. They shoes fit perfectly and they are extremely well made. I cannot wait to ear them on my wedding day!
I ordered them exactly 7 days ago. so the shipping quotes are very accurate. I will definately be shopping here again.
Thank you very much :)

Von Doris 2012-11-14 22:00:25 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Good service and my delivery was right ontime. I received these shoes very quickly and they are really gorgeous. I ordered according to my shoe size, not by the measurement guide and my shoes are a perfect fit.Love it:)

Von Kelly 2012-11-11 23:39:18 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Received my shoes yesterday and i love them, exactly what I was after.
Thank you.JJsHouse!

Von Jackie 2012-11-09 23:45:27

I purchased these lovely shoes for my future Daughter-in-Law for her Wedding.and received them a few weeks ago. They fit perfectly. Sizing is exact. They are even more beautiful than I thought. The workmanship is second to none.she can't wait to wear them!!!

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01