Frauen Leinwand Kunstleder Heels Training Tanzschuhe
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Frauen Leinwand Kunstleder Heels Training Tanzschuhe #053013153

Preis: 15.98
80% Rabatt /

Originalpreis: € 89.95  Ersparnis  € 73.97

€ 15.98
4.6 (Basiert auf 12 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Chris 2015-06-03 18:14:14

comfortable, great fit, the best dance shoes ever! Outsole Materials is real leatherette and rubber.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Natalie 2015-06-26 18:38:04

This is a true dance shoe .

Von miguel.loyola 2015-06-11 17:16:17

good

Von Mausi 2014-05-12 10:08:59

Super Service, super Ware , zuverlässiger Versand

Von Eileen Morey 2014-04-05 12:49:39

My shoes arrived last Thursday these ones are a perfect fit. For anyone who takes size 39 order size 41

Von marianne632002 2014-03-11 01:06:13

Is too small. how i tjange ?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-03-11 03:39:27

Dear customer,

Please take our deepest apologies for all the problems you encountered. We want you to know that you are very important to us and we truly appreciate your feedback. We understand your frustration when we did not meet your expectations. Could you supply us with more details and give us another chance to serve you? Please send to feedback@jjshouse.com.We will try our best to make you feel better.

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

Von Herrera 2013-07-16 02:39:52 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I really like these shoes. It is very comfortable and flexible,which was fit exactly as it is noted. The shoes with low heels are great as I am very tall and partners are often short! I really happy about the purchase.Thanks

Von Anita 2012-11-22 21:19:28 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received the shoes a week ago. My mother said the shoes are beautiful but I do not like the style. Then my mother let me buy them. At least they fit my feet well.

Von Lisa 2012-11-14 20:42:33

I ordered ballroom dancing shoes for me and my sister and appreciate the fast service of the company and great product. Thanks, Lisa

Von Lisa 2012-11-14 20:36:43

I am very pleased with this product.The low heel is just right for me. With shoes particularly for ballroom and I think my confidence and my dancing have improved. love the shoes.

 1 - 10 von 12 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 42.97 € 21.68 Ersparnis € 21.30
  • € 53.87 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 14.90
  • € 43.97 € 22.98 Ersparnis € 21.00
  • € 167.90 € 83.94 Ersparnis € 83.96
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 19.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 12.40
  • € 26.98 € 17.98 Ersparnis € 9.00
  • € 24.99 € 12.28 Ersparnis € 12.70
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 11.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 2.01