Frauen Lackleder Stöckel Absatz Sandalen Peep Toe Schuhe
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Frauen Lackleder Stöckel Absatz Sandalen Peep Toe Schuhe #087017925

Preis: 49.96

Originalpreis: € 99.94  Ersparnis  € 49.98

€ 49.96
5 (Basiert auf 10 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von natasasafradin91 2015-08-31 22:08:30

I ordered these heels for a friends wedding because I'm the maid of honour & thought they'd be perfect with my dress & I must say they came within 10 days of being ordered, the quality is great as well as comfort, I have a million pair of heels/ shoes & this was my first time ordering from jjshouse so I was very impressed when I opened my package. There so lightweight & easy to get on. They also came with heel grips which I didn't expect so that was awesome & a nice surprise i will be using them on the day so thank you very much! Highly recommend this website, Heaps to choose from for any occasion :)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Janet 2013-12-01 01:00:13

hi, i love this pair of shoes i just got from your website! so remarkable! the material is of high quality and it is very comfortable to wear in ! i also took a photo of the shoes for your reference! i will tell all the people i know about how remarkable you are!

pic1.jpeg

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-12-01 21:32:21

Dear Janet, it is so nice to learn that you had such a successful purchase with us, especially that you are satisfied with quality of the shoes. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

Von Eileen 2015-07-21 19:55:12

Absolutely love these shoes comfortable can wear all day to work!

Von Carla 2015-06-30 23:33:57

Awesome shoe! It goes great with everything!

Von Shirley 2015-06-09 18:34:52

Extremely good quality for the price! Very sexy.

Von betty13 2015-06-02 18:27:26

Love the shoes! perfectly fit to me!!!

Von Kaitlyn 2015-05-28 00:00:38

These are awesome and surprisingly comfortable.

Von dpdragon8 2015-02-12 02:06:29

Perfect pair of shoes!
Exactly what I wanted. Perfect fit and very fast shipping.
Thank you, I would definitely order from here in the future!!!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2015-02-14 01:15:16

dpdragon8,


Thank you for sharing your experience with JJ’s House. We are delighted to hear your positive review of our shoes.

Von mativao 2015-01-11 17:00:51

pretty good, arrived on time eventhuogh did'nt really fit me but someone else is so happy, thanks again

Antwort von JJsHouse 2015-01-12 01:21:17

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the shoes. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von Sam 2013-10-09 03:35:38 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I love these shoes!! They are absolutely gorgeous and comfortable too. They are the perfect accompaniment to my dress (also bought from JJ's House). Could not be happier!

 1 - 10 von 10 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 42.97 € 21.68 Ersparnis € 21.30
  • € 53.87 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 14.90
  • € 43.97 € 22.98 Ersparnis € 21.00
  • € 167.90 € 83.94 Ersparnis € 83.96
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 19.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 12.40
  • € 26.98 € 17.98 Ersparnis € 9.00
  • € 24.99 € 12.28 Ersparnis € 12.70
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 11.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 2.01