Frauen Kunstleder Funkelnde Glitzer Heels Sandalen Latin mit T-Riemen Schnalle Tanzschuhe
Zurück zur Produktseite

Frauen Kunstleder Funkelnde Glitzer Heels Sandalen Latin mit T-Riemen Schnalle Tanzschuhe #053011481

Preis: 13.62

Originalpreis: € 37.98  Ersparnis  € 24.36

€ 13.62
4.9 (Basiert auf 31 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von eoutar 2016-09-14 14:56:06

I bought these shoes for a Cosplay as a Dancing Girl from the Captain America: The First Avenger movie. The sizing was accurate according to descriptions given, and I was pleased overall with the quality of the shoe in relation to the price! A very good value. The shoes were super sparkly, and very comfortable. I wore them for most of an evening, on my feet the entire time. They also held up very well, in that you can barely tell they've been worn at all even though I walked all over downtown Atlanta in them! I would highly recommend these shoes to anyone needs them for a cosplay or just in general for a dash of sparkle to a party outfit!


Von calexe 2016-02-18 16:34:46

First of all, I have to say how impressed I was with the quick delivery. I received the shoes very fast. As far as quality, I am also impressed, considering this is not an expensive shoe. I didn't even need time to break them in, that's how comfortable they are. I also like the lower heel, which I noticed many manufacturers don't make low heels like that. They have the look and appeal of the higher heel and the comfort of lower heel. I have worn them 3 times so far and no complains.


Von crcjefferson 2015-11-08 03:32:32

Good shoes, came with a bag to keep them in. Buckle a bit poor and confusing to use at first. Overall good, good heel and good for dancing. Using in grease production for teen angels in beauty school dropout


Von jjesteve 2016-04-28 03:31:13

très bon rapport qualité prix. dommage que nous n'ayons pas de bouton pression pour la fixation de la lanière après pré-réglage.

Von ogalimovich 2015-12-30 13:51:59

Very good shoes. Last long even with quite intense wear. Highly recommend.

Von pam.ringrose 2015-11-24 05:44:26

Lovely quality..only downsize for me I ordered a size too small..

Von helgap.1202 2015-08-21 14:10:57

Für meine Silberhochzeit wollte ich gern solche Glitzerschuhe haben, konnte sie aber in den Schuhgeschäften nicht auftreiben. Deshalb habe ich sie gleich mitbestellt und bin sehr zufrieden. Zu dem Kleid sehen sie toll aus!

Von CANTOMILANO 2015-08-21 07:19:57

Geniales super comodos iguales que en la foto o mejor

Von awenasa06 2015-07-24 06:02:30

Je danse beaucoup (danses de salon et Rock N' Roll) et je suis très contente d'avoir acheté ces jolies chaussures de danse dans lesquelles je suis très bien .. J'ai deux copines qui vont les acheter après avoir essayé les miennes ... et j'en ai acheté une autre paire pour moi-même en noir pour cet hiver! Bien contente d'avoir découvert votre site, merci!

Von eu.dea 2015-06-08 14:12:45

Ótima a qualidade do sapato.

 1 - 10 von 31 Artikel 1234Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf


  • € 41.88 € 21.12 Ersparnis € 20.75
  • € 52.49 € 37.97 Ersparnis € 14.52
  • € 87.65 € 43.81 Ersparnis € 43.84
  • € 60.38 € 30.67 Ersparnis € 29.71
  • € 42.85 € 22.39 Ersparnis € 20.46
  • € 163.62 € 81.80 Ersparnis € 81.82
  • € 38.96 € 19.47 Ersparnis € 19.49
  • € 19.48 € 7.39 Ersparnis € 12.09
  • € 26.30 € 17.52 Ersparnis € 8.77
  • € 24.35 € 11.97 Ersparnis € 12.38
  • € 19.48 € 9.73 Ersparnis € 9.75
  • € 11.69 € 9.73 Ersparnis € 1.96