Frauen Kunstleder Funkelnde Glitzer Heels Absatzschuhe Moderne mit Knöchelriemen Tanzschuhe
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Frauen Kunstleder Funkelnde Glitzer Heels Absatzschuhe Moderne mit Knöchelriemen Tanzschuhe #053013200

Preis: 16.98

Originalpreis: € 44.97  Ersparnis  € 27.99

€ 16.98
5 (Basiert auf 7 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Ellie 2013-11-26 00:24:44 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

So beautiful! I received the shoes today. They are very beautiful. The size suits me very well after following your customer representative's suggestion! Thank you very much for your help. I feel very comfortable when I wear the shoes. I will wear the shoes to an important party. I am sure I will be the most charming person at the party. Thank you very much JJsHouse! I will recommend your website to everyone I know!

pic1.jpeg

Von irnaoei 2013-11-27 18:22:57 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Very pleased with my purchase. They arrived in 20 days for the super saver shipping from China to NC. Front shoes are wide enough for my feet but not too wide. Very sexy & comfortable low heel. Hopefully they'll last long and i'll try them for my dance class. Thank you JJ house.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-11-28 01:18:28

Dear Irnaoei, it is so nice to learn that you had such a successful purchase with us, especially that you are satisfied with our shoes. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

Von jenwright4 2013-10-30 11:34:03 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered these lower heal shoes in silver as I wanted them for a wedding to wear all day. I just had to get a few more holes punched into the strap. lovely shoes. very pleased.

Von jenwright4 2013-10-18 10:50:58 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I chose these for my 2nd pair, in case the others were to high a heel for all day wear. They are lovely, just need to get another hole put in the strap. very pleased.

Von Janice 2012-11-14 21:14:28

I SEE A WRONG SIZE AND RECEIVED IT. BUT THE SHOES ARE BEAUTIFUL. I WILL CHANGE ONE IN MY RIGHT SIZE. HOPE IT IS NICE AS THE FORMAL ONES.

Von Tanya 2012-11-11 21:14:21 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Loved these right out of the box! No break-in, no blisters - just happy feet. I had previously vowed never to wear sandals again because they tear my feet apart, but these were definitely the exception.

Von Ingrd 2012-11-09 21:23:29 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

These are my favorite shoes that are the most comfortable and do not look orthopedic

 1 - 7 von 7 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 42.97 € 21.68 Ersparnis € 21.30
  • € 53.87 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 14.90
  • € 43.97 € 22.98 Ersparnis € 21.00
  • € 167.90 € 83.94 Ersparnis € 83.96
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 19.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 12.40
  • € 26.98 € 17.98 Ersparnis € 9.00
  • € 24.99 € 12.28 Ersparnis € 12.70
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 11.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 2.01