Frauen Kinder Satin Sandalen Flache Schuhe Latin mit Knöchelriemen Tanzschuhe
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Frauen Kinder Satin Sandalen Flache Schuhe Latin mit Knöchelriemen Tanzschuhe #053011476

Preis: 13.98

Originalpreis: € 44.97  Ersparnis  € 30.99

€ 13.98
4.8 (Basiert auf 9 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von caroda8 2016-03-31 15:35:24

Produit correct et reçu dans les temps.

Von patito-Bush 2015-11-12 01:27:07

This pair of dancing shoes suits me well. And I feel very comfortable when wearing them. Thank you so much, JJ'SHouse. I will recommend my friends to buy from you. Good quality with economical price!!!

Von Erica 2015-06-28 18:42:38

Comfortable and good adjustability with the cross strap.

Von frostvc 2015-05-26 17:00:27

Comfortable, good price

Von Yzpippab 2013-12-01 04:49:16

Very impressed with shoes, first order from jjs house and will look at again for future items. Excellent value and speedy delivery.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-12-01 21:43:43

Hi Yzpippab, we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the shoes. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. Our professional craftsmen have tailored to your exact specifications with great care.

Von Diana 2013-06-25 09:43:22 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This is a wonderful shoe! I ordered this shoe is silver to wear to a wedding and I am amazed at the comfort, the quality and the perfect fit. I usually take a size 7, but with a bunion I did order one size larger and the fit is fantastic! So reasonable in price, I have paid more than $100 for very similar ballroom dance shoe. Shop here with certainty.

Von Cheryl  2012-11-15 02:27:46 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the heels are not very high and controllable at the ball. my partner has prised my shoes, and he likes me, i would appreciate your help. i like you guys at jenjenhouse.com , you are so considerate, :0 , i will recommend you to my friends

Von Christine 2012-11-11 22:20:53 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I usually don't spend a lot of money on my shoes, but the price is worth every penny! Love them. I will order another pair...wish they came in patent!

Von Trish 2012-11-09 21:56:22 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Like walking on a cloud! I work in a lab, These shoes are so comfortable, that I can even walk 3 miles at lunchtime wearing them. They look fabulous, as well. I'm very pleased. They are true to size.

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 42.97 € 21.68 Ersparnis € 21.30
  • € 53.87 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 14.90
  • € 43.97 € 22.98 Ersparnis € 21.00
  • € 167.90 € 83.94 Ersparnis € 83.96
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 19.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 12.40
  • € 26.98 € 17.98 Ersparnis € 9.00
  • € 24.99 € 12.28 Ersparnis € 12.70
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 11.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 2.01