Frauen Kinder Satin Sandalen Flache Schuhe Latin mit Knöchelriemen Tanzschuhe
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Frauen Kinder Satin Sandalen Flache Schuhe Latin mit Knöchelriemen Tanzschuhe #053009738

Preis: 12.98

Originalpreis: € 38.98  Ersparnis  € 25.99

€ 12.98
4.6 (Basiert auf 22 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von catalbela 2015-11-15 03:07:14

Shoes arrived well packaged. Good quality shoes. Unfortunately, didn't fit me so well. I usually wear UK6/EUR39/US8. I ordered a size 39 for this pair and it was a bit small with my toes sticking out. I bought another design from this website and it fits beautifully. Would recommend consulting with their customer service regarding the fit. Excellent post-sale service. Would recommend website to friends.

pic1.jpeg

Von ninahansendesign 2015-07-12 18:04:15

Beautiful comfortable and elegant shoe, soft sole good support and overall good quality and very good value for money

pic1.jpeg

Von ninahansendesign 2015-07-12 18:03:33

Beautiful comfortable and elegant shoe, soft sole good support and overall good quality and very good value for money

pic1.jpeg

Von Myron 2016-06-02 03:06:43

Fit well and very comfortable.

Von joseko912 2015-11-17 16:46:13

I received the shoes yesterday and I tried on immediately. It suits me well. I love the black color of the shoes. The shoes are economical with high quality. I highly recommend you to buy from JJ’Shouse.

Von rannshuman 2015-11-03 09:52:16

These shoes are lovely! Suede outer soles are a nice touch and add beauty. The quality is superb!

Von Cherylflegel 2015-10-06 06:32:12

They fit perfectly and are very comfortable.

Von juneren 2015-09-30 18:25:26

Love these.They are very comfortable, have great soles for dancing and look good too! I I am looking forward to many dancing hours wearing these.

Von Elaine 2015-06-23 20:25:26

Beautiful shoes and so comfortable!!

Von Cinzia.porcu 2015-02-23 05:56:41

Grazie jjshouse, scarpe perfette abbiamo aspettato un mese ma ne e' valsa la pena!

 1 - 10 von 22 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 42.97 € 21.68 Ersparnis € 21.30
  • € 53.87 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 14.90
  • € 43.97 € 22.98 Ersparnis € 21.00
  • € 167.90 € 83.94 Ersparnis € 83.96
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 19.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 12.40
  • € 26.98 € 17.98 Ersparnis € 9.00
  • € 24.99 € 12.28 Ersparnis € 12.70
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 11.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 2.01