Frauen Kinder Satin Sandalen Flache Schuhe Latin mit Bowknot Tanzschuhe
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Frauen Kinder Satin Sandalen Flache Schuhe Latin mit Bowknot Tanzschuhe #053007104

Preis: 12.98

Originalpreis: € 54.97  Ersparnis  € 41.98

€ 12.98
4.8 (Basiert auf 14 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von cboucher2944 2016-07-14 13:08:49

Perfect shoes to dance West Coast Swing, Hustle and anything else!
Extremely comfortable and an amazing value!

Von chrisdrum 2015-12-21 10:07:50

Nice shoes for my son's dance partner

Von petterssonherold 2015-12-02 12:31:19

Perfekt första danssko med hög kvalitet. Blir fler beställningar av andra skor framöver.

Von Cinzia.porcu 2015-11-25 05:04:40

Perfette, grazie!

Von francy.izzi 2015-11-20 18:24:52

Hello, JJsHouse,

I was worry about the shoes whether they fit me or not at first. When I got them, they fit my feet very well. The shoes are perfect. I will buy another pair of shoes.

Von Margaret 2015-06-24 20:08:01

I ordered these shoes for tango, and was really looking forward to wearing them for all of my classes. This pair of shoes is well-made, have a very flexible sole, and were true to my street shoe size.

Von 7104 2015-06-24 20:07:08

I ordered these shoes for tango, and was really looking forward to wearing them for all of my classes. This pair of shoes is well-made, have a very flexible sole, and were true to my street shoe size.

Von rosanna.acquaro 2015-05-08 02:42:54

Scarpe appena arrivate (ordinate il 2/04 arrivate 8/5 con spedizione economica) sono perfetteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee, bellissimeeeeeeeeeeeee grazie mille e al prossimo ordine

Von danielatosh 2015-01-23 10:11:45

The shoes are confortable and nice. Just the colour was darker than what is on the picture.

Von foxyamber2 2014-07-11 01:44:52

I bought these shoes for Jive dancing. They are really comfortable and so light on the feet. I normally having trouble with shoes cutting into me when i have worn them for long periods but these didn't cut at all and no blisters. Excellant value for money. I ordered half size up and found this to be a perfect fit.

 1 - 10 von 14 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 42.97 € 21.68 Ersparnis € 21.30
  • € 53.87 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 14.90
  • € 43.97 € 22.98 Ersparnis € 21.00
  • € 167.90 € 83.94 Ersparnis € 83.96
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 19.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 12.40
  • € 26.98 € 17.98 Ersparnis € 9.00
  • € 24.99 € 12.28 Ersparnis € 12.70
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 11.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 2.01