Frauen Funkelnde Glitzer Sandalen Ballsaal mit T-Riemen Tanzschuhe
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Frauen Funkelnde Glitzer Sandalen Ballsaal mit T-Riemen Tanzschuhe #053008116

Preis: 15.98

Originalpreis: € 44.97  Ersparnis  € 28.99

€ 15.98
5 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von j.utley 2016-06-13 04:04:58

This was my 3rd order from jjshouse, so I am extremely satisfied with all of the shoes. Several of my friends have requested that I order shoes for them also, and they are very happy with all of the shoes. Fit is good, and they are comfortable.

Von anita 2014-01-22 19:16:37

Muy lindos los zapatos, los recomiendo!!! Son confortables

Von Natalia 2013-11-29 00:50:39 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

this size chat exactly work perfectly! very comfort shoes. beautiful easy walk and dance^_^. my daughter very love this shoes. this shoes for princes^_^.

Von Carlie 2013-07-16 03:08:15 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered a pair of dance shoes according to your size chart and they came in a great fit.The price is inexpensive and the shoes are very comfortable.The quality of the shoes is also amazing.I am so satisfied with the purchase from you.

Von Peyton 2012-11-27 00:47:00 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

o i got the shoes today they really look cute. I am so happy with them, they are exactly like what i see on your site. the price is good so is the quality. id like to thank you guys for my beautiful shoes. will definitely buy shoes again from you. thx again!

Von Aimara 2012-11-12 21:55:47 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Great shoe! Wearing them in my sister's wedding. I have a extra wide foot (after having kids) and these are comfortable but yet have a nice heel. Very cute!

Von Gunnhild 2012-11-10 21:54:46 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Wow, great shoes! So great I can't complain! Now I'm getting another ones. Love your services! Thank-you.

Von boomz 2012-11-09 01:32:41 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I love these shoes! I bought them for my big day - so far I've only worn them for fittings, and they've been comfortable.

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 42.97 € 21.68 Ersparnis € 21.30
  • € 53.87 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 14.90
  • € 43.97 € 22.98 Ersparnis € 21.00
  • € 167.90 € 83.94 Ersparnis € 83.96
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 19.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 12.40
  • € 26.98 € 17.98 Ersparnis € 9.00
  • € 24.99 € 12.28 Ersparnis € 12.70
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 11.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 2.01