Frauen Echtleder Heels Absatzschuhe Moderne Tanzschuhe
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Frauen Echtleder Heels Absatzschuhe Moderne Tanzschuhe #053009731

Preis: 21.98

Originalpreis: € 44.97  Ersparnis  € 23.00

€ 21.98
4.9 (Basiert auf 11 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von elsvictor 2016-06-28 05:07:43

ik heb deze besteld in maat 39 en 30. Normaal heb ik 38 maar volgens de maattabel op deze site zou ik 40 nodig hebben. Ik moet zeggen dat t klopt. De 39 gaat wel, maar zit een beetje te strak. De 40 is echter perfect. Heerlijk soepele en elegante dansschoen. Zo als een balletschoentje maar dan met een hak. Helemaal leer, zowel de binnen als de buitenzool. Ben beginnend salsadanser maar ben erg blij met deze keuze. Het draaien gaat nu veel beter!

Von luvly_lisa63 2015-12-06 12:14:35

Very comfortable and plain shoes. Easy to dance in and easy to put on. The leather upper moulds into your feet. Very pleased my mum bought a pair also.

Von Cathe 2015-06-26 18:35:09

The shoe itself is beautiful, fits just fine, and is comfortable to put on

Von tsorensen55 2015-04-14 13:05:01

Great value and true sizing!

Von i-qu- 2014-01-24 06:42:57

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mir diesen Schuhen. Sie passen genau und sind weich und bequem zum Tanzen.

Von Alana 2013-07-16 02:14:11 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Nice shoes! You can totally wear them not only dancing but anywhere indoor! i'm a teacher and I wear this pair of shoes to my classrooms. It is pretty and comfortable for the whole day!! Thanks for JJshouse.com.

Von Cattie 2012-11-12 20:57:09 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Received my dancing shoes today. Tried them on they fit like a glove. I am a dancer who longs to dance with comfy gorgeous shoes and these I am so thrilled to say are perfect

Von Shelly 2012-11-11 20:45:04

An excellent buy for the money! These are very comfortable and am looking forward to wearing them. Would order from this company again. :)

Von Sara 2012-11-10 20:42:23

I purchased a pair of Real Leather Heels Modern Ballroom Dance Shoes because I am taking swing out classess.. i love them...i got my merchandise quickly and that is what i like. The shoes looked exactly like the picture..they are comfortable..and yes..i am ordering again..thanks so much.

Von Jane 2012-11-09 21:20:03

Amazing shoes!!! The size fits perfectly, they are very comfortable and dance like a charm!I'd highly recommend these to my ballroom friends.

 1 - 10 von 11 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 42.97 € 21.68 Ersparnis € 21.30
  • € 53.87 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 14.90
  • € 43.97 € 22.98 Ersparnis € 21.00
  • € 167.90 € 83.94 Ersparnis € 83.96
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 19.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 12.40
  • € 26.98 € 17.98 Ersparnis € 9.00
  • € 24.99 € 12.28 Ersparnis € 12.70
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 11.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 2.01