Blumen-Entwurf Kollektion Set in Satin/Spitze
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Blumen-Entwurf Kollektion Set in Satin/Spitze #100017963

Preis: 42.86

Originalpreis: € 85.73  Ersparnis  € 42.86

€ 42.86
5 (Basiert auf 12 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Bulanchet 2014-04-28 02:00:33

This collection set is really worth purchasing. It looks so nice and warm. I love the satin and lace. The delivery is faster than I expected. I believe that I will buy more items from you.

Von Louise3654 2014-04-23 20:08:21

I have never bought anything from the internet. But when I received them, I absolutely love them. I also bought the gifts for our guests from this website and they all worked very well! The quality was amazing!

Von eLISA ha 2014-04-19 03:49:04

As pictured. High quality. Love the design. I am satisfied with this item. I will buy more from you. Thank you for your good job!

Von marlyn wapakwenda 2014-02-22 09:36:27

am very happy with this set, its just exactly as seen on screen, i have received exactly what i wanted. thanks for this wonderful shopping you offer. keep it up. the set is excellent

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-02-22 23:30:24

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the wedding collection set. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von vi_vi11 2014-02-08 06:57:29

fikk som beskrevet og veldig billig!

Von Heidi 2013-11-14 02:40:36 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

hello. i received my order. they are nice. i love the lace on this collection set. and the fabric is good. they are in high quality. but the price is low. thanks very much for all the items from your website

Von josie.feb28 2013-11-01 15:18:07 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I really like satin lace. Its very pretty, worth the price.

Von Barbara 2013-09-24 03:07:47 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Thank you so much the set is beautiful and it will make my wedding amazing! All items are in the right sizes that I am looking for. Your service is also so great. It is very pleasant to buy thing from you. Thank you JJsHouse.

Von Sarah 2013-09-20 23:34:46 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This wedding set is so pretty and is very well made. I have ordered online before and have been disappointed in the quality of the products received from other websites. But I am so satisfied with this purchase here. Thank you and I will come back and order more because I still need many items for my wedding.

Von Coral Hall 2013-07-29 23:51:50 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My best friend recommended me your website. And I bought the wedding collection set to have a try. You really didn't disappoint me. They are at high quality and made perfectly. Today I want to say that you to you and I will buy my wedding dress and bridesmaid dress here.

 1 - 10 von 12 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ersparnis € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ersparnis € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ersparnis € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ersparnis € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Gummi Formwäsche (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ersparnis € 6.51