Mode Edelstahl Handtaschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Mode Edelstahl Handtaschen #012016333

Preis: 40.97

Originalpreis: € 81.95  Ersparnis  € 40.99

€ 40.97
4.6 (Basiert auf 12 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Hedy 2013-12-24 00:04:47

Oh, the first time I saw this, I never thought it was a handbag, it seemed made of metal or something else. But I was surprised to find out it was a bag, and this is very interesting, the bag is very good and I love it a lot.

pic1.jpeg

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-12-24 00:45:11

Dear Hedy, it is so nice to learn that you had such a successful purchase with us, especially that you are satisfied with quality of the handbag. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

Von Thuy 2015-01-14 17:45:25

I just received the clutch, it is so beautiful but I chose black and I thought that metal would be gold but it is actually silver which was a bit disappointing.

Von llglenn35 2014-12-15 15:34:49

Took my breath away, a must have. I am so excited I can hardly take my eyes off of it. Gorgeous!!!!!!

Von Vicky 2014-05-27 19:06:24

Gorgeous clutch purse in silver. Very happy with my purchase.

Von Sachi 2014-05-27 03:03:30

This purse is fabulous,! absolutely gorgeous! Great quality, lovely strap inside.

Von Pamela 2014-05-26 23:46:58

great little clutch, bit smaller than expected but is perfect for what i need. looking forward to using it at my wedding

Von Miette 2014-05-26 19:25:59

service was great, product was great, price was really good and fast shipping Thank you,

Von Kamaria 2014-05-21 23:02:42

The clutch handbag was better than what I expected. Great products with quick service. I would order again and again.

Von Durriya 2014-05-16 01:44:39

I was looking for a great bag at a cheap price and I was pleasantly surprised at how nice, and sturdy this bag is! I will definitely be buying more!

Von Snowy 2014-04-24 02:01:21

It's gorgeous and goes great with my prom dress !

 1 - 10 von 12 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01