Mode Satin Wristlet Taschen/Braut Geld-Beutel
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Mode Satin Wristlet Taschen/Braut Geld-Beutel #012005446

Preis: 15.98

Originalpreis: € 43.97  Ersparnis  € 27.99

€ 15.98
4.6 (Basiert auf 15 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von annalenawik 2016-06-24 23:28:18

Very Cute! Lovely colour!

pic1.jpeg

Von kelvinepossi 2016-01-26 15:00:15

Jolie mais une corde a sauté lors de l'essayage. J'ai du le fixer moi même.

Von amal_wefaq 2015-12-25 01:48:31

really its elegant and its look more pretty than the picture

Von marrygreenew 2015-11-18 00:44:43

Let me say a big THANK YOU to you guys. I bought these unique purses for my bridesmaids and they all love it. The purses have been made carefully and they match very well with the bridesmaids dresses I bought from your website.
Thank you! Marvellous:)

Von anahuca 2015-04-24 03:17:37

The bag looks great and stylish, amazing for special occasions. However for my taste it seems too big for the fact, one can put just few items in. I wanted this bag for my wedding, I'm not sure if I will use it of not... if I was going to use as part of party outfit, I would give 5 stars to it, as it look really great. However as I wanted it as part of my bridal look, I'm a bit torn. I think others might not mind...

Von jengugler 2014-06-12 12:26:48

Super mignon! La rose faite en mousseline, c'est superbe! Et la taille est plus grande que je pensais, mais c'est vraiment super!

Von Selena 2014-05-27 03:07:42

Looks better in person than in the picture. Very classy.

Von Pythia 2014-05-27 00:17:55

Beautiful bag. Well made. Pleased with the purchase.

Von Noya 2014-05-26 19:47:43

Bought this bag in champagne to match shoes, these are for my sons wedding, couldnt fault the workmanship or colour on either shoes or bag, perfect for my outfit, easy to order would recommend to friends & family

Von Laraine 2014-05-21 23:39:49

Pretty little bag, as pictured. Should fit phone and small purse, not much else.

 1 - 10 von 15 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01