Etui-Linie Wellenkante Sweep/Pinsel zug Charmeuse Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Etui-Linie Wellenkante Sweep/Pinsel zug Charmeuse Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #018002473

Preis: 132.91

Originalpreis: € 208.87  Ersparnis  € 75.96

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 132.91
5 (Basiert auf 13 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Annekrisboyer 2016-03-29 06:43:28

Great shipping time for custom dress and fits like a glove it's perfect my daughter loves how it turned out would gladly order from them again and recommend to everyone. Thanks for a great job.

pic1.jpeg

Von SheilaHAYES 2014-03-17 04:33:56

Simply beautiful dress!! Felt that my choice was successful. My husband when saw this dress after opening the pack, he said WOW!!! I am so charming in this dress. I highly recommend jjshouse! Love & peace

Von paige 2012-06-12 06:26:19

i know i have left it way to late but may aswel ask my prom is this month:o on the 29th if i orderd the dress it wouldnt come on time would it ?x is gorgeous though this is the only dress iv seen for the past 2 months that iv liked x

Von Antonio m clay 2012-03-26 10:03:32

is there any way i can see this dress in other colors?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-03-27 04:25:39

Von jackie 2012-03-03 07:34:18

helllo, i was wondering if there are any pictures of this dress in other colors, and any that show the detail of the top up close? thanks!

Von Eli 2012-02-24 04:27:09

Hello !

Is this dress available in dark green - size 12 ? And how long does it take to ship it to Bulgaria ?

Thank you !

Von Jess 2012-02-08 05:11:11

Hi i love this dress but please could you send a picture of it in grape and royal blue
thanks x

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-02-09 00:38:30

Hi Jess,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Sarah 2011-10-16 16:29:12

I am interested in this dress in watermelon or fuchsia in size 10.
Could it be delivered before 16th of november to Australia
Thankyou

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-16 20:37:57

Hi Sarah,

Thanks very much for your contacting us.

We can make it in time. Please place us the order before 20th October and choose expedited shipping, and you will get this dress by 8th November.

Just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von brittany 2011-09-21 03:38:48

hi i love the dress style but i would like to see it in Dark green Dark Navy, Royal Blue, Red, Burgandy and Grape :) thank you

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-22 01:14:40

Hi Brittany,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

 

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von mikaela 2011-09-13 18:53:30

hello, i was just wondering if i was able to get a close up of the beading, and wondered if the beads came in any other colours?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-13 19:48:19

Hi Mikaela,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you need. Hope they would be helpful to you. As for the beading ,could you tell us what color you want the beading to be?


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 10 von 13 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • Spitze/Baumwolle Hinaufschieben Brautmoden/Weiblich Büstenhalter (041059240) 50
    € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96