Etui-Linie V-Ausschnitt Watteau-falte Charmeuse Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Schlitz Vorn
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Etui-Linie V-Ausschnitt Watteau-falte Charmeuse Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Schlitz Vorn #017004347

Preis: 133.91

Originalpreis: € 200.88  Ersparnis  € 66.97

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 133.91
5 (Basiert auf 7 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von molly33 2014-06-18 22:51:44

I live in UK. I bought this dress for my birthday and it only took me 2.5 weeks to get my order. I am so happy with the dress I received! It looks fabulous on me. The service I got from the service team is satisfying, too. Hope your website can be better and better.

Von Emma Reid 2012-03-15 07:07:26

can you send me this in grape, fushcia, royal blue, hunter green, regency, watermelon, pink

please.

to this email address,

thanks, very much

emmsrule@msn.com

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-03-28 18:11:25

Thank you for contacting us. Please click the below link to see those pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you. If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Denise 2012-03-01 14:20:54

Hello

I was wondering is this dress in the picture red?

could you please sent me a picture of it in hunter green and in blue?

Thank-you

Denise

Von lauren 2012-02-27 15:10:25

hi could i please have images sent to me of this dress in red as pictured? i have my grad ball in sept this dress would be perfect for! please say it is in stock i have my heart set on it.

Von leila 2012-02-10 01:50:39

Robe super belle
je l ai commandé en bleu pour mon mariage au mois de janvier
mes invités étaient stupéfiés par la beauté de la robe
finition impécable ainsi que tout les détails$je remercie encore

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-02-10 02:11:19

Bonjour,


Merci de votre commentaire.

N'hesitez pas a nous contacter si vous avez des questions.

A bientot sur JJsHouse.com.

Von Valeria Rand 2011-12-02 18:23:38

Absolutely gorgeous

Von Valeria Rand 2011-12-02 18:22:24

This is a very beautiful gown

 1 - 7 von 7 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96