Etui-Linie V-Ausschnitt Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Etui-Linie V-Ausschnitt Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Perlen verziert #018019097

Preis: 256.84

Originalpreis: € 324.81  Ersparnis  € 67.97

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 256.84
5 (Basiert auf 10 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von viktoria 2014-01-15 09:12:31

more pics

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-01-16 00:40:53

Dear Viktoria, we would like to thank you for your review. It always makes us glad to hear the feedback from you and to know that our dress is recognized. 

Von viktoria 2014-01-11 03:40:31

Hello everybody,

this is my first time ordering from JJ´s House. i´m highly pleased with received dress. Dress looks exactly the same as in pictures attached by JJ´s House. After measuring I ordered size 4 which fits me like glove.

JJ´s House, thank you so much for this UNIQUE dress!

Regards from Slovakia :)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-01-12 01:23:15

Hi Viktoria, we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the dress. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. Our professional craftsmen have tailored to your exact specifications with great care.

Von DejaW 2013-11-22 17:22:22 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this dress for my prom in april and i just wanna start by saying it was absolutely beautiful . they got every single detail and beading right. The dress was made just for my body and it really made me feel like they took their time on my dress for that special night. It was worth every dollar i spent on it.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-11-25 01:54:04

Hi DejaW, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit and style of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

Von mrsalicia2840 2014-03-26 04:00:09

Get this website from one of my friends. I am very happy with the customer service from JJsHouse.com. It was completely and totally worth the money paid. Would definitely recommend to more people

Von KellyHan 2014-03-17 02:26:01

I fell in love with this dress at the first sight! but i was afraid that the beadings might look a little cheap in reality! but the real dress was really amazing! it fits me very well! the style, fabric and beadings are all what i am looking for !

Von Mair Ellery 2014-02-03 22:15:50 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Wore this dress to a wedding. It was FAB U LOUS. Had loads of compliments on it...... I have given it away now because I have lost 5 stone so have come online to order a mother one in a smaller size! Would highly recommend

Von Bousahla 2013-08-27 00:45:07 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

le temps d expédition trop trop trop longtemps.l encaissement très très très rapide !

Von Valerie 2013-06-15 00:37:28 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i bought the dress for my girl friend, after putting on the dress, everyone praised her beautiful dress, i received it this noon, and the delivery man asked me to sign it up and then left, anyway the delivery speed is fast than i thought

Von Laurianne 2013-05-29 01:55:15 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I fell in love with this dress as soon as I saw it and I knew it was perfect. I purchased it and it arrived in exactly on time. I ordered mine made to order and it fits like a glove. The only thing that I think is very important, is to consider the height of your heels. If you get made to order, JJsHouse add an extra 5cm onto your height to account for heels, 5 stars for JJsHouse, I am 100% satisfied.

Von Mimoza sadiku 2013-03-21 02:57:12 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Stunning dress, can not wait to receive it!

 1 - 10 von 10 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96