Etui-Linie V-Ausschnitt Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Abendkleid mit Schlitz Vorn
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Etui-Linie V-Ausschnitt Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Abendkleid mit Schlitz Vorn #017014068

Preis: 124.92

Originalpreis: € 279.83  Ersparnis  € 154.92

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 124.92
5 (Basiert auf 12 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Sunsiray Lee 2015-10-11 18:56:13

I loved this dress and was so pleased with everything from the price to the delivery to the dress itself. Actually Both of us inthe picture bought our dresses from here and was so happy with them

Von Tinka 2013-06-28 01:44:49 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Fabulous dress, really good quality and surprisingly fast shipping - arrived only 10 days after placing my order. I´m very happy with it, higly recommendable fashion store!

Von giselle napoli 2013-05-03 12:32:42 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

hi seller
I am very happy with the item ,thanks
regards

Von giselle napoli 2013-05-03 12:31:31 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

hi seller
I am very happy with the dress , thanks

Von POLLY 2013-02-04 01:54:43 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this dress for my daughter. She is going to a party in this month. And when I send the dress to her, she loved it very much. The dress makes her very sexy. She says she will keep on ordering dresses from your website.

Von alice 2013-01-09 00:53:40 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i live in Korea, and had this dress custom sized and it came in 2 weeks time which is AMAZING, and the dress is beautiful. I am so excited to wear it to my first Military Ball.

Von Teckie Hinkebein 2012-12-27 08:03:32

I was shocked by how great this dress fit! The quality was also GREAT for the price. I'll definitely use jj's house again. I did custom sizing and it worked out perfectly.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-12-27 19:12:50

Von Stine 2012-12-22 01:09:33 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Amazing, looks in reality better that on the picture. I have it in black and cant wait to wear it. Fits perfect and the length is just perfect with high heels that I always wear fro every party.

Von Natthanicha 2012-12-12 21:38:55 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Cute dress in a pretty/vibrant color red - the fabric was nice and weighty. I didn't look or feel cheap - will be perfect for an evening party

Von Xaviera 2012-12-03 22:11:46 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Received my dress for my engagement party and I was delighted with the quality of this dress. I received so many compliments on my dress and i loved wearing, it really is a beautiful dress on. Thank you jjshouse.

 1 - 10 von 12 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96