Etui-Linie V-Ausschnitt Kurz/Mini Chiffon Cocktailkleid mit Perlen verziert Gestufte Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Etui-Linie V-Ausschnitt Kurz/Mini Chiffon Cocktailkleid mit Perlen verziert Gestufte Rüschen #016013764

Preis: 132.91

Originalpreis: € 193.88  Ersparnis  € 60.97

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 132.91
4.8 (Basiert auf 11 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von louthalub3 2016-05-18 15:05:29

I ordered this dress in lime green to go to a party, I did not know I was going to receive it on time. I received the dress before the expected time. I ordered a size 8, fits, just little bit tight on the chest area.
Thank you so much! I love the dress.

Von rose-blanche71 2014-06-06 07:48:50

Bien reçu votre message, c'est ok pour les 5cm de plus .merci

Von rose-blanche71 2014-06-06 07:47:29

Bonjour ,bien reçu votre message concernant les 5cm de plus sur la hauteur c ´est ok . Merci

Von ludifnath 2013-12-23 21:42:49 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Afin de se faire la meilleure idée possible et nous donner encore plus l'envie de craquer pour cette tenue ou une autre, il aurait été sympa que les commentaires soient traduits en français!! Pensez y svp!! Merci

Von Dbhtj 2013-09-26 01:24:33 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

After reluctantly ordering a custom fitted dress on line for a function only 2 weeks away. I was shocked to have the dress arrive only 1 week after ordering, and to my amazement the dress is beautiful and fits like a glove, I have been recommending your site to many.

Von Elicia Parr 2013-07-19 05:25:14 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought 2 dresses and had them custom sized . Great to get clothes to fit me just right , definitely paying a little extra just for that . Only downside is hefty custom fees I had to pay because they are outside the EU .

Von Suzanne 2013-06-17 00:16:50 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received the dress quicker than expected which was a great surprise. The dress was excellently made. love the dress. Fits perfect and is absolutely gorgeous. Will buy here again.

Von melody 2013-06-10 01:48:47 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hello, i order the dress in black and it arrived in time. The dress is just as the picture shows. It is so beautiful and all my friends like it. I have recommended the website to all my friends. I'm sure they will be satisfied too!!

Von Stacey 2013-06-03 01:36:27 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I oredered this dress in black for a wedding. It was a beautiful, well made dress. I was very happy. It was very fitted, but it fit me like a glove. I have worn it again already and would order from this site again.

Von cindy 2013-04-28 01:48:30 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I thought this dress would not catch my prom at the first time because the time was very urgent. But JJs did it. Thank you very much. Also the dress is very beautiful. I will come here next time. Thank you again!

 1 - 10 von 11 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96