Etui-Linie V-Ausschnitt Kurz/Mini Charmeuse Cocktailkleid mit Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Etui-Linie V-Ausschnitt Kurz/Mini Charmeuse Cocktailkleid mit Rüschen #016008439

Preis: 96.93

Originalpreis: € 258.84  Ersparnis  € 161.91

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 96.93
4.6 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von mandyob76 2014-06-22 20:44:49

Absolutely love it, so well made.

Von nrs84 2014-05-30 06:29:00

Acabo de recoger mi pedido y el vestido es igual que en la foto, muchisimo mejor de lo que me esperaba! Viene con varillas y refuerzo en el pecho. la talla quizas no sea correcta porque de pecho y tirantes es un poco grande pero se puede arreglar, tambien es mas largo de lo que esperaba pero tambien lo puedo arreglar. En resumen me encanta! Sienta muy bien. Lo pedi en negro.

Von e.masserand 2014-03-08 08:36:01

Très belle robe !! Réalisée sur mesure de façon impeccable. Tout le monde ne m'en fait que des éloges ! Service très rapide et bien réalisé ! Merci aux couturières de JJsHouse ! Je recommande vivement !!!

Von npyang 2014-02-09 22:05:01

I was sceptical when ordering this outfit online but I was totally suprised with the quality and the workmanship. It fitted me perfectly. I will be ordering more from you in the future.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-02-09 23:52:31

Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am thrilled to hear that our clothing provides you with great satisfaction. I would like to thank you especially for your recognition of our high quality and fine craftsmanship.

Von bkurtis 2014-01-24 14:04:30

Quality work and nicely lined. Too bad I can't wear it because it's way to short and you can see my bottom!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-01-25 01:24:41

Dear customer,

Please take our deepest apologies for all the problems you encountered. We want you to know that you are very important to us and we truly appreciate your feedback. We understand your frustration when the dress does not fit. Could you supply us with more details and give us another chance to serve you? Please send to feedback@jjshouse.com.We will try our best to make you feel better.

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

Von Zenaide 2013-06-17 00:40:33 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Perfect!!!! The dress fits me perfectly. I really love your work. I have told your website to all my friends and many friends want to buy from you. Thank you.

Von Claire 2012-12-05 23:34:22 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i have got the dress it is really gooood :) The dress was lovely and fit perfectly. well made, fabrics in high quality and fast shipping good service I would definately order from you again and i will recommend you to the people around me.

Von Magle de Crecenzio 2012-10-31 09:22:16

Gracias por el envio , llego todo OK

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96