Etui-Linie V-Ausschnitt Knielang Spitze Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Etui-Linie V-Ausschnitt Knielang Spitze Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen #008005937

Preis: 152.90

Originalpreis: € 354.79  Ersparnis  € 201.89

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 152.90
5 (Basiert auf 11 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von claudia jimena 2016-11-30 05:07:53

exelente

pic1.pngpic2.png

Von acotto 2016-04-11 20:20:12

I placed an order with jjs house. It only took a few days . I was a little bit worried because I though that I would have to take it to a tailor to have it fit , even though i told them the exact measurements. Well the dress arrived I put on ..... And guess what !!! It fit PERFECT!!!! I was so happy. Thank you! JJ's house. A job well done!!!

Sincerely, Ana

Von maria.kosciuch 2015-04-26 20:53:50

beautiful dress for my wedding, this is what I am expected. I am very happy. Thanks for help with duty issues and return money. I am very happy.

Von Francesca Ercolanese 2015-02-04 14:08:45

Just received this dress. It is exactly as is shown in the picture! It is gorgeous and even though I ordered a standard rather than a custom size it fits like a glove :) Just perfect!

Von Kathvinuk04 2014-12-16 13:52:30

Hi, again......I just want to apologise and put right my review as a five star review. I looked on the site and saw that you do explain about customs in different countries and that you have no control over this. I accept this now and apologise, but others do need to realise this before they order. But I would like to say my dress was worth every penny including the customs payment. Thanks again.

Von aboers 2014-12-03 06:52:23

Vandaag heb ik de jurk en het jasje gekregen met de schoenen en het tasje. De jurk is echt heel mooi, ik heb hem in het blozend roze besteld. De schoenen zitten ook perfect.

De service is echt goed, ik werd nog gebeld door Jenny Wu omdat er volgens haar een opmeting niet klopte en die is aangepast zodat het goed zit. Dank jullie wel, ik zie er op de bruiloft van mijn dochter mooi uit. Gr Anja

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-12-06 01:52:00

Hi aboers, we are excited to hear you were impressed with us! It is our responsibility to ensure our service matches our excellent product.

Von Frankie Grant 2013-06-25 02:11:47 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Quick to process order and quicker delivery than I had expected - the quality is superb and I cant wait to wear the same to my daughter's wedding in the summer - thank you

Von Daisy 2013-06-15 00:12:27 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Good website for dresses!the dress arrived on time and i am fond of it.The style has great originality and the workmanship is meticulous.it's really worth buying this beautiful dress.

Von Carrie 2013-06-03 00:50:40 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I just got my dress today in color Regency and WOW, what a gorgeous gown!!! I cannot wait to wear it in the wedding event! I want to thank this website so much for their excellent service. I will surely make more purchases from you in future.

Von Marcia 2013-06-02 01:53:47 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

2nd buy, was just as pleased as I was with the other dress, again ordered a standard size 16, which was quiet a generous 16 ,so needed to adjust a little. But never the less was very pleased with quality and colours

 1 - 10 von 11 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • Buchstable Herr und Frau Holz Hochzeit Torten-Dekoration (119065438) 50
    € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00