Etui-Linie V-Ausschnitt Knielang Charmeuse Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten Gestufte Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Etui-Linie V-Ausschnitt Knielang Charmeuse Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten Gestufte Rüschen #008018930

Preis: 139.91

Originalpreis: € 286.83  Ersparnis  € 146.92

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 139.91
5 (Basiert auf 4 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von LMSPS 2014-12-03 19:46:53

I just received the above dress in BLACK and OMG I feel sooo gorgeous in it. It is EXCEPTIONALLY well made! In fact the dress is even a tad heavy.

I paid the additional$19.99 to have it made to MY measurements. So basically I got a custom made RED CARPET ready dress for under $180!!!!!! That's such an amazing price! For a Truly amazing dress. It's NOT as low cut as one of the other reviewers mentioned. IT'S C'est Magnifique!!!!

I have ordered for my daughter from this site prior but she is a "skinny mini" that EVERYTHING looks womderful on her.

I just feel compelled to also say that THANK GOD this dress was packed so well since UPS literally dumped it in the bushes next to my front door in the rain! the dress was fine. This issue will be taken up with UPS. After all you do pay over $20 for shipping (which is fine) but to toss this box in the bushes. My family was home...All the guy had to do was hop out and rind my bell. Thankfully we were all on high alert because I could not wait to see my dress and again, it was Packaged very well.

THANK YOU, AGAIN!!!!! You can bet I will be ordering again...and again & again!!!!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-12-06 01:51:10

Dear LMSPS, thank you for taking the time and write this nice and detailed review about your shopping experience. It helps us to improve every day and provide every customer an enjoyable shopping experience.

Von linkaywms 2013-12-04 19:18:45

I purchased this dress in Regency (deep purple) for my son's wedding in November 2013. And as stated, it took about 9 days for tailoring and expedited shipping took another 6 days. I must say, I was a little worried after reading some of the post regarding JJ's House. However, when I received it I was elated!!! This dress is gorgeous...and since I had it custom made, it fit like a glove. A friend told me that traditionally the mother of the bride overshadows the mother of the groom, but in this instance, that was not the case. I got many compliments on the dress and the fit, and I must say, I was beautiful!!! One thing that did concern me about the dress was that it was cut a little too low; the girls were really out there. It was a little too revealing for me and my husband especially since it was a church wedding, but my friends say it was fine. This was my first encounter with JJ's House and the experience was good. Therefore, I would recommend JJ's House to family and friends and I will consider them again if/when I need a special occasion dress. (LKW-12/04/2013)

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-12-04 22:04:21

Linkaywms,


Thank you for sharing your experience with JJ’s House. We are delighted to hear your positive review of our dress.

Von Donna Batts 2013-07-17 00:45:12 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I purchased this dress in pink for my daughters upcoming wedding and received it today. It's gorgeous!! ...I can't wait to wear it. I ordered a 16W; I am petite and it's a little too large across the shoulder area but perfect in all the other areas. I'm sure my local seamstress can make the minor adjustments without any real issues. I will recommend my family and friends to your website in the future for any special occasion dresses.

Von Josie 2013-06-02 03:06:59 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the dress reached to me. the sequins and beadings are very shining. it is really a surprise to me and my family. i will introduce your website to all my friend. thanks

 1 - 4 von 4 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00