Etui-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Charmeuse Brautjungfernkleid mit Kristalle Blumen Brosche Gestufte Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Etui-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Charmeuse Brautjungfernkleid mit Kristalle Blumen Brosche Gestufte Rüschen #007001754

Preis: 115.92

Originalpreis: € 163.90  Ersparnis  € 47.98

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 115.92
5 (Basiert auf 14 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Ckarpasiti 2015-09-26 02:38:00

This dress was really beautiful. We order it in silver. Well tailored, fine material, arrived on time and everybody at the wedding asked where we got it from. Thank you very very much......

Von Mario 2013-05-15 08:35:22 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is a perfect fit to the mm. Absolutely no adjustments required. Absolutely stunning dress. My wife absolutely adores it. From the dresses I have purchsed for my wife this so far is her favorite. She absolutely adores the colour she chose too which was grey/dark white. Will definately keep shopping for dresses for my wife from your company.

Von corinne 2012-12-26 00:34:03 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered it in black in size 6. It fits perfectly and is a gorgeous dress! I absolutely cannot wait to wear it! highly recommended it to every one else,get it

Von Kare 2012-12-20 00:05:22 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am 5'1" and 103 lbs. This is truly one of my favorite dresses of all times...comfortable, flattering and beautiful yet very simple.the charmeuse is a fantastic fabric

Von Amanda 2012-12-07 00:51:15 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I love this dress. Super cute and very soft, comfortable fabric. You should note that it has a slightly clingy fit though but nice in all view.

Von jan crawford 2012-09-19 07:34:38

I bought this dress in purple for my two bridesmaids and I was delighted with how lovely they were. They got so many compliments on the day. They suited both of my bridesmaids very well considering one is as dark as the other is fair, they both looked stunning. The style is very flattering and the quality of the material is fantastic. I am also very happy with the service you provided, no fuss, quick delivery, true to the picture and the description was very accurate. I changed the diamante pin for a purple one which was easy to do. I felt that the pin was not of the same quality as the dress. I also would recommend that you measure on the generous side as I feel that because the lining was so thick, it brought the measurements in a little and both dresses had to have the shoulders altered as they were both a bit long from shoulder to bust. Apart from that they were great.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-09-21 03:38:17

Von amanda markam 2012-05-01 00:32:05

Love this dress. if i want to buy a colour swatch of this dress, which card do i buy? will it be the same material this dress is made from?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-12-23 17:47:47

Von Christine 2012-04-29 23:50:53 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I just received my 4 bridesmaid dresses in choclate colour and they are amazing quality and superb finish the brouch and all the detals in ruffle look beautiful and it took only 3 weeks to wait for them great service and would recomend to anyone

Von kalabreze 2012-01-18 07:49:53 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Thank you!!!!!!!!perfect dress!!!!!!!!I promise to buy a dress once more from you!!!!!!
Thank you again, I'm very happy!!!!!!!!!

Von Zelda 2011-10-19 03:51:22

Hi
Could u please send me a picture of this dress in Fushia Pink and Watermelon

Thanks

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-20 01:26:16

Hi Zelda,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have pictures of the dress in Watermelon now. I have attached some pictures of it in Fuchsia and a picture of our color sample in Watermelon for your reference.Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 10 von 14 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00