Etui-Linie U-Ausschnitt Knielang Satin Organza Brautkleid mit Federn
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Etui-Linie U-Ausschnitt Knielang Satin Organza Brautkleid mit Federn #002011489

Preis: 172.89

Originalpreis: € 533.68  Ersparnis  € 360.79

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 172.89
5 (Basiert auf 13 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von evellyn_mk 2014-12-02 10:58:10 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Beautiful dress and amazing service! Thank you all so much! :)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von annewilliamsson 2014-11-18 12:35:16

It is a lovely dress and so well done. I love it!!!!!!

Von marinelia.chagas 2014-10-03 06:57:56

Acabei de receber o meu vestido, veio igual ao da foto, gostei muito!!!

Von denisemmoore 2014-08-30 01:36:05

I ordered this dress for my ruby wedding renewal celebrations and was a little concerned it may not fit well so opted for the custom option. It arrived pretty quickly and was well packaged.
I am really pleased with the quality and craftmanship of this dress, its simply lovely, fits perfectly ( glad i went for the custom made option) and I would highly reccomend this company.
Well done JJ's House

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-08-31 01:56:54

Hidenisemmoore,

Thank you so much for posting this review. We are so happy to hear that aside from great fit and style of the dress, you are very satisfied with our fast delivery. As we use internationally trusted logistics providers, you gain peace of mind knowing that your important supplies will be there when you need them.

Von o.fassnacht 2014-03-21 12:39:56

….wunderbar, klasse, traumhaft schön - und das in kürzester Zeiit
Geniales Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Von Carolyn 2013-09-10 13:20:26 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hello,
I received my dress in the mail along with shoes and a veil. The dress fits very well and I love it! The quality is amazing. I am a completely satisfied customer and will recommend your site to friends and family.
Carolyn

Von Leticia 2013-08-12 14:20:34 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Meninas, acabei de desembrulhar minha encomenda e estou tão feliz. O vestido é lindo e delicado. As penas dão um ar de serenidade. Todos aqui em cada amaram. E eu estou ainda mais apaixonada por ele. Vale a pena comprar.

Qualquer duvida. lulu.isis@hotmail.com

Von eve 2013-06-24 06:11:43 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

je vous remercie pour la rapidité de ma commande.Ma robe est magnifique, elle est juste a la taille que j ai demandé.Je ne manquerais pas a une prochaine occasion de commander chez vous.

Von Rebecca 2013-06-15 01:38:35 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i got last morning, this dress is what i have been waiting for so long, the color is right for me, which is also the same as in the picture, and i went home to have the dress tried on, it fits me correctly

Von Danae 2013-06-11 02:23:45 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I got my dress and the dress is amazing. The design is special. It is perfect! This is the most happy experience for me to order a dress online! I will recommend the website to my friends for sure!

 1 - 10 von 13 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64