Etui-Linie U-Ausschnitt Knielang Satin Kleid für die Brautmutter
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Etui-Linie U-Ausschnitt Knielang Satin Kleid für die Brautmutter #008005678

Preis: 115.92

Originalpreis: € 244.85  Ersparnis  € 128.93

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 115.92
4.8 (Basiert auf 25 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von liscamyles 2016-12-02 06:21:44

I wore this dress at a church event and received several comments. I felt like a queen for a day.

pic1.jpeg

Von uniece07 2016-10-20 17:24:28 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I really like this outfit I was outstanding as a mother of the Groom. I highly recommend.Good quality and fitting.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von llogan63 2016-04-25 18:17:17

Classic fit and style. Love the quality and lining

Von eol 2015-06-25 02:58:16

Den er så flot, glæder mig til at brug den til min datters bryllup :-)

Von cheriej63 2015-06-23 03:06:15

Was beautifully made. Would recommend adding a few extra cm as was too snug for my liking.

Von Elizabeth Tanti 2015-06-04 14:46:02

I love the dress and coat, I changed the collar a bit as it was a bit loose but it wasn't a problem. The outfit will be gorgeous at the wedding I am attending. Thank you for the phone call and the wonderful customer service!

Von mscmbanks 2015-02-15 13:18:09

Loved the dress. it was not true to size so I paid $100 to alter it after using your size chart.

Von mgpope 2015-02-08 13:37:18

I am so happy that I ordered this dress. It fit beautifully, glad I paid the extra money to have it custom sized. It arrived in a very timely fashion, just in time for my daughters wedding. I got so many compliments everyone loved it. Will order from this site again!!!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2015-02-09 01:40:12

Hi mgpope,

Thank you so much for posting this review. We are so happy to hear that aside from great fit and style of the dress, you are very satisfied with our fast delivery. As we use internationally trusted logistics providers, you gain peace of mind knowing that your important supplies will be there when you need them.

Von carolinecoyston 2014-12-11 02:19:09

Initially I considered placing an order as somewhat risky as I wouldn't be able to try on the items ordered and was unsure whether their actual quality would match the photographs displayed and meet the standards I would wish for.

I am delighted to say that from placing the order, JJs staff were excellent in terms of their customer service, recognizing I had made an error in my custom measurements supplied to them, they called me to check the details before going ahead with my order.

My completed order arrived within about 7 days and I am absolutely thrilled with it. It is really beautifully made, and is perfect for the winter wedding I am attending in January. I will definitely be ordering more garments from JJ's House and have forwarded their website details to several family members who will also be attending the same wedding.

Many thanks.

Caroline Coyston
United Kingdom.

Von tatianabermudezcas 2014-08-01 06:00:35

Gracias, muy satisfecha con los productos y la atención post venta recibida

 1 - 10 von 25 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00