Etui-Linie U-Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Spitze Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Gestufte Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Etui-Linie U-Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Spitze Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Gestufte Rüschen #008005930

Preis: 146.90

Originalpreis: € 314.81  Ersparnis  € 167.91

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 146.90
4.8 (Basiert auf 14 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von jlmeale 2016-09-23 06:57:57

First off, I am extremely picky about my clothes, the way they're made, and the fit. I needed a dress for my daughter's wedding and thought this was fun yet elegant. I was very worried about ordering online without being able to try on first, but my dress came on Monday and I can't believe how beautiful it is! My girlfriend measured me three times. I don't like my clothes to fit tightly, so when I put in my measurements for a custom fit, we added an inch in the bust, an inch or so to the waist and 2 inches to my hip measurements (have to be able to sit without it feeling too snug). I put it on when it came on Monday, and it fits perfectly!! I can move, sit, and dance with no problems at all, and it looks great on! The fabric is quality fabric, the seams are finished/taped, the zipper glides beautifully, and the lace is gorgeous. I'm 5'5" 170 lbs. The hem hits just above my knee, which is exactly where I wanted it. And the ruffles are perfect since I can't stand wearing spanx. Order from JJs House!! You won't regret it!!!

Von annewgonzales 2014-03-06 14:41:56

This was supposed to be a US standard size 10. I am a US standard 4 it did not fit me. Other than the size the dress was beautiful and quality was awesome.
Thanks
AWG

Von sassytamaraann 2013-10-16 07:30:22 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought this dress for my sons wedding! The fit is amazing. The price was in my range. The dress was shipped out in a timely fashion. A+++++++++ to you!

Von dimiti fuller 2013-08-28 21:34:36 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

What a stunning dress! Not only does it fit me perfectly, as I took the option of having it made to my measurements, I couldn't be happier with the colour. And what a range of colours available. The best thing of all, was that it was delivered to my door which to me means I will never have to leave the house to get the perfect dress again. JJSHouse will be the only place I will ever have to shop. Thank you JJS.

Von dimiti fuller 2013-08-21 17:25:31 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Truly beautiful dress and the very first one that fits me to a tee. Have already recommended JJSHouse to all my friends, even before I received it. I found that the offer of having it made to my measurements was the best idea any company has come up with. Thank you so very much. Yes, you guessed it, I'm happy, happy, happy, happy!

Von Cindy Leavitte 2013-07-22 11:19:55 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

It's great! Fits like a glove (custom) and very flattering. The "burgundy" is not as dark as I'd have liked (I would call it red), but I am still VERY happy with my selection!

Von Judy Greenwood 2013-07-07 16:12:28 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Beautifully made dress and very prompt delivery.
With sizing, would recommend a size bigger than you would normally order as dress is very fitted through the waist / hip area. I received great assistance from JJ's House with my follow up queries.

Von Гарина 2013-07-04 01:00:42 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Добрый день! Я люблю купить онлайн. И ваш сайт - лучше всего. У вас платья высокого качества и на хорошей цене. Я получила платья намного раньше перед свадьбы моей дочери. И так теперь мне не о чем беспокоиться! Спасибо вам что готовить мне такие красивые платья!

Von Erin 2013-06-15 01:16:43 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Wasn't sure about the quality of this dress as you are only looking at a picture but l have to say l was really impressed when they arrived. The colour is just what we wanted, the style and fit of the dress is very good and extremely flattering.

Von Avery 2013-06-15 00:37:56 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

hello, i got my dress and it is gorgeous! the workmanship is wonderful and the design is unique. i'm satisfied with the dress. thank you jjshouse for your excellent service and products!

 1 - 10 von 14 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00